Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They fit my 5 month old perfectly!
These glasses are so cute on my little munchkin. The Velcro allows for adjustment, so they will definitely fit her for awhile. They work great to keep the sun out of her eyes in the car and at the beach. They don't seem to bother her at all and she doesn't tug at them like her last pair. Very cute... Very stylish! I highly recommend!
Published 10 months ago by Sheana

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars frame too hard
My daughter will not keep these on her head. I've tried multiple times but I think they're uncomfortable to her. The frames are hard so to get them tight enough to stay on it might be pressing into her face too much. The band doesn't tighten very far down (80+ percentile for head size) but it doesn't matter because she won't keep them on for very long.
Published 14 months ago by Dana Austen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars frame too hard, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter will not keep these on her head. I've tried multiple times but I think they're uncomfortable to her. The frames are hard so to get them tight enough to stay on it might be pressing into her face too much. The band doesn't tighten very far down (80+ percentile for head size) but it doesn't matter because she won't keep them on for very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Frames cheap plastic, and not soft enough for a baby ..., April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can't speak to the quality of the lenses in these sunglasses, and the strap is fine. But the frames are of what appears to be a cheap - and entirely too hard - grade of plastic that is not appropriate for babies (in my view). Babies tug and pull and rub their faces against the sides of stroller enclosures or car seats, and that makes for scratching against this plastic. They include softer plastic on the nose bridge and around that area, intended for where the glasses touch the baby's face. But I do not believe this is adequate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My boy has swag:), March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute shades -the band keeps them on my 6 month old sons face! Until he wants them off! And then they end up around his neck lol! Much better and actually useful than normal two legged sunglasses, that are useless for babies not to mention dangerous ( eye pokers and finger pinchers)! I would purchase again:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They fit my 5 month old perfectly!, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These glasses are so cute on my little munchkin. The Velcro allows for adjustment, so they will definitely fit her for awhile. They work great to keep the sun out of her eyes in the car and at the beach. They don't seem to bother her at all and she doesn't tug at them like her last pair. Very cute... Very stylish! I highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Baby Banz Retro Sunglass - Very cute, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The glasses are a bit larger than I had imagined; however they still look adorable on my little girl. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!, August 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These baby sunglasses look so cute on my son! He was about 7 months when I bought them, and they fit him perfectly. He has gotten a lot of compliments wearing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Movie star look, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter looks like a movie start as they cover well. They stay on well and overall look great on a baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks cute and fits well, April 15, 2013
By 
TianW (New York, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Looks great on my 3 month old girl, with room to grow into. and apparently it's comfortable enough for the baby since she never tried to pull it off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Too cute!, March 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter looks so adorable and they can be adjusted to fit perfectly. She didn't mess with them once they were on like she did with regular glasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit!, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my 4 month old. He has a really big head (99%) and they fit him perfectly. I don't think he'll ware them till 24 months, but for right now they are great. He doesn't mind them on his face and I like how big the frames are so they cover more of his face & eyes. And the camo is super cute!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Baby Banz Infant Retro Sunglass
$14.50 - $19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.