Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice warm little coat
I bought this for my 16mo son during a Gold Box deal as he needed a coat for winter. He's average height/weight for his age and it fits him well.
Published 13 months ago by Dave

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay for the price
We have always bought our kids columbia coats but this was only $12 and figured it would be great for when my son went outside when my older child was sledding, that being said I would in no way pay more than what I paid for it. They fabirc is cheap and looks like if it gets caught on anything at all it will snag or get ripped! My son is only a year so we had not...
Published 11 months ago by Niki


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice warm little coat, November 25, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 16mo son during a Gold Box deal as he needed a coat for winter. He's average height/weight for his age and it fits him well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fall/Winter Coat, September 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Coat was a great price at about 80% off retail and nice and warm for fall and winter here in Wisconsin. It is a bubble coat so a bit bulky for carseat buckling, but that is to be expected. I bought a size 12 months for my baby boy who wears size 12 months and it fits good and I think it will fit him for a few months before he outgrows it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME Product, October 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was a bit skeptical while buying this but it has been a great buy considering the price and value for money it brings.
Totally love it and I would strongly recommend to anybody and everybody.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay for the price, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We have always bought our kids columbia coats but this was only $12 and figured it would be great for when my son went outside when my older child was sledding, that being said I would in no way pay more than what I paid for it. They fabirc is cheap and looks like if it gets caught on anything at all it will snag or get ripped! My son is only a year so we had not planned on buying a winter coat for him ( he uses a columbia winterized fleece in the car, which I would highly recommend!!) and a jj cole urban toddler bundle me when we are out for extended periods of time in the stroller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It was fine, he loved it, November 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fit, he wore it, he grew out of it quick, onto a new jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not the right size..., September 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this coat for my 7 month old son who is a little big for his age. Originally I ordered size 18 months but they sent me size 24 months. Way too big for this year but he will wear it next winter. Overall, it's a nice coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great coat, very warm. Well made, and stylish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
everything is fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Worth every penny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm jacket, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He wore it during a cold summer night and he was sweating and wanted to take it off so I think it will work out well for winter although we are from California it still gets very cold here in the winter, like down in the 20and 30s and even close to 0 every once in a while at night, so we will try it out in winter I think it will work out very nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Osh Kosh Baby-Boys Infant Active Bubble Jacket
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.