Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice
I've washed these several times and they havent pilled, as some soft pj fabrics tend to. Great for the price, very cute pattern.
Published 20 months ago by Michael A

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice set, but
nice set , ok in width and roominess, but kind of short. pattern was good except in length...and my kid is average in height
Published 15 months ago by Luke Underhill


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice set, but, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice set , ok in width and roominess, but kind of short. pattern was good except in length...and my kid is average in height
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, July 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've washed these several times and they havent pilled, as some soft pj fabrics tend to. Great for the price, very cute pattern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Soft, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This outfit is super soft and cozy. I got it for my son for Christmas, he is going to love it. Very cute too. Looks like it is very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice set, great price, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price for a boy's big boy robe! The jammies are nice in the winter too. My son hates his jammies with feet, and this provides warmth without being too constricting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for the robe, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The best part is the ties are sewn onto the robe so you can't loose them. The pjs are ok, they pilled after 1 wash and kinda pulled at the seems. But they are definitely wearable and have a cute pattern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars baby boys, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Grandson loves it, it was Christmas present. He is 6 yrs. Old but a little small for his age, he was born 3 months to early.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product. Soft durable material
Cheaper then in the stores but everything you want in PJ's. I love it when it had the matching robes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice set, January 15, 2014
By 
C. Reavis "chris" (Portland, OR United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 4 1/2 year old son loves this and it looks great. It's doing fine after lots of wear and better than other jammies that seem to fall apart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great set!, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This pajama/robe set is wonderful. I ordered it a size bigger because most reviews said it fits small. I am glad that I listened to them, because the shirt is a little snug. The quality is good, they are SUPER soft and my son loves them. Great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small but OK, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I return this one cause it was small. I like the colors, but the fabric was not that good !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.