Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift!
I bought this at Christmas time as a gift, and it was a HUGE hit! This pajama and robe set is an absolute great value! I bought two more sets in different colors, sizes, and styles after seeing this one.
Published 10 months ago by Ms. Consumer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't wash well
This set fit a bit small and unfortunately it didn't wash well at all. Its a thin material and it balled up and looked like it was several months old after the first wash.
Published 12 months ago by Danielle


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift!, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this at Christmas time as a gift, and it was a HUGE hit! This pajama and robe set is an absolute great value! I bought two more sets in different colors, sizes, and styles after seeing this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So Cute!!!, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these! It took longer than expected to arrive, which is why i gave 4 stars, but the product is really great. Its good material, well made, and super soft. My little boy loves the monsters. I would definitely recommend someone else buying these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and Adorable!!!, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 2 year old boy LOVES this robe and the pajamas too! "See? Those are monsters!" The entire set is soft and comfortable and very well made. This price was definitely right and we are very happy with our purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cute, February 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Kind of silly but the tags are really big and I needed to cut them off. My son is not a fan of tags
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't wash well, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This set fit a bit small and unfortunately it didn't wash well at all. Its a thin material and it balled up and looked like it was several months old after the first wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids loves it, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered this for my nephew for Xmas present. He'll be 4 in February and ordered 3T for him... this fits as needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very adorable and good quality, January 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am very impressed with the quality of this pajama set. I have washed it twice and the flannel is still extremely soft with little pilling. My son loves wearing his bathrobe, just like mom! Gave it 4 stars because my only wish is that the bathrobe were a bit longer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super soft and comfy, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a nice flannel so it was very warm. The print is absolutely adorable. My son loves it and couldn't wait to wear it again when it was in the wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The colors were so vibrant and the material was thick and warm. I thought it was very good quality for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 4, 2014
It was a gift for my son it's nice fabric, price was right, and was shipped quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.