Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Clipers for infants
Forget those small clippers with the huge plastic handles and magnifiers. We used to use the similar Gerber clippers, but they don't sell them anymore. SO I bought these. They work even better than the gerber clippers, it just so happens I found an old pair of gerber clippers in our house, and these work better. I would highly recommend these clippers for use on infants...
Published on December 13, 2010 by Jimmy

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok product
it's not a great great product for baby's little nail, it's just ok product.. can make sharper but safe and easy to hold.
Published 19 months ago by v


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Clipers for infants, December 13, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BabyKing Nail Clipper (Baby Product)
Forget those small clippers with the huge plastic handles and magnifiers. We used to use the similar Gerber clippers, but they don't sell them anymore. SO I bought these. They work even better than the gerber clippers, it just so happens I found an old pair of gerber clippers in our house, and these work better. I would highly recommend these clippers for use on infants and small children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicate, but Effective, May 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BabyKing Nail Clipper (Baby Product)
These tiny clippers are small and appear delicate, but they are sharp enough to snip right through those felixible newborn nails.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these! Great for little fingers, April 12, 2014
By 
Susan Brewer (Bristow, VA, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BabyKing Nail Clipper (Baby Product)
Love these! Great for little fingers! I found a pair at the hospital gift shop and was so happy to find this online to order for a friend and for a back up pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT SIZE FOR CARRYING IN MY VARIOUS PURSES FOR THOSE UNSEEN NAIL ACCIDENTS!, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BabyKing Nail Clipper (Baby Product)
PERFECT SIZE FOR CARRYING IN MY VARIOUS PURSES FOR THOSE UNSEEN NAIL ACCIDENTS!

Yes, no babies in sight! I searched for these because they are small and convenient for those nail accidents and need a quick fix with little weight and little space!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok product, May 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BabyKing Nail Clipper (Baby Product)
it's not a great great product for baby's little nail, it's just ok product.. can make sharper but safe and easy to hold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT what I ordered..., September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BabyKing Nail Clipper (Baby Product)
The description said clearly "Gerber Baby Nail Clipper" and that is what I wanted. GERBER! Not any other brand. GERBER. because those are the best. When I got them, they were this other brand, and NOT as good. I'm using them, because it's too much of a hassle to send them back, but they are NOT the same quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Small and sturdy but not very sharp, April 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BabyKing Nail Clipper (Baby Product)
I can only give this nail clipper 2 stars. It was very small and very sturdy but unfortunately it is just too blunt to cut easily. The metal is thick which keeps if from being to flimsy but the actual cutting part should be thinner and sharper for it to be effective as a nail clipper in general not just for a baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too thick and not sharp enough, December 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: BabyKing Nail Clipper (Baby Product)
I bought these clippers because, from the reviews, I thought they would be sharp and easy to use. The clippers are too thick on the end and did not cut well on my daughter's nails. They need to be thinner and sharper. I do not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

BabyKing Nail Clipper
$4.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.