Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars good
I like the fact that the length is just right some suits lenth is to short this is just right
Published 8 months ago by LYDIA PAGE

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is seriously off
Although the garment is attractive, and the color is true, the sizing is way off. I normally wear medium, but ordered a large because I expected some shrinkage due to the nature of the fabric. It is really a tight fit and suitable only for around the house living. If I order another one of this brand, I will need to order extra large to plan for future shrinkage and a...
Published 9 months ago by Yvonne H. Dinish-Noble


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is seriously off, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although the garment is attractive, and the color is true, the sizing is way off. I normally wear medium, but ordered a large because I expected some shrinkage due to the nature of the fabric. It is really a tight fit and suitable only for around the house living. If I order another one of this brand, I will need to order extra large to plan for future shrinkage and a comfortable fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, soft material...not perfect fit, July 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This tracksuit is great for body's like mine, curvy hourglass. It is supposed to be a tight fit. I am a size 11 and got the large, it fits okay, would like it a bit tighter but would risk not fitting if I went down a size. I love the jacket on its own with yoga pants...really cute. The arms have puffy sleeves, I did not see that in the picture. I'm hoping when I wash it, it shrinks. The material is very nice and soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wife is a size 8 reg - I ordered one size bigger per reviews the jacket fit great and the pants fit like a 40 waist, July 14, 2014
Believe the reveiws of product. Wife is a size 8 reg - I ordered one size bigger per reviews the jacket fit great and the pants fit like a 40 waist. She kept them anyway cause she like the jacket. Nice material just pants don't match jacket size. Believe the reviews you read on product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars MONEY WASTED!, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although this was an on time delivery. I'm not happy with this purchase. I ordered this set for a cruise. I had to re-order bc i only received one of two pieces. Then once i did get both, the jacket seemed to be AT LEAST 2 sizes smaller than the pants!! Disappointed!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the fact that the length is just right some suits lenth is to short this is just right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Baby Phat Embellished Ultra Soft Cotton Fleece Hoodie Set (Apparel)
I ordered this item and they only sent me the hoodie. It could have been rated differently had I received the set which was advertised. This mishap is a huge inconvenience and is a horrible first time experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars slight bling for slight forms, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The suit material looks okay but as I have not yet laundered it, I reserve judgement. It is reasonably attractive but does not meet traditional sizing guidelines. I normally take a size small 2-4 and decided to purchase a medium based on previous comments. My findings are : the trouser is still very close fitting, more like leggings instead of a tracksuit; the medium top for me whose size is small fits like the lady pictured i.e. quite close. To get the filt of a track suit I would suggest buying two sizes up unless one wants to display "assets". Did I say the back of the track top has a large sequined baby phat cat logo? Maybe a little too bling for some. If you like close fitting slightly bling , then this is the deal for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars size, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The suit was of nice quality & color, but the size was more like a medium, not true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Loved color, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the color just it was to small on me, wondering if I should exchange it for a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my first baby phat suit and I love it! I honestly thought it might fit me too small but it fit perfectly! Arrived on time. Very happy with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.