Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tube Top
Perfect for my use of wearing under a sundress, that was a bit too revealing for me. It allowed me to wear the sundress without a bra underneath. Great fabric and product.
Published 13 months ago by Overjoy

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars found a alternative
found something that fits more comfortably & really pretty under my low cut tops,as this bandeau was alright but kind of tight. It's called a Camiband and comes in Navy too. Wish I would have come across that first!
Published on April 23, 2010 by Frequent Flyer


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tube Top, July 7, 2013
By 
Overjoy (Houston, Texas United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for my use of wearing under a sundress, that was a bit too revealing for me. It allowed me to wear the sundress without a bra underneath. Great fabric and product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars found a alternative, April 23, 2010
By 
Frequent Flyer "Felice" (Boca Raton Florida, USA) - See all my reviews
found something that fits more comfortably & really pretty under my low cut tops,as this bandeau was alright but kind of tight. It's called a Camiband and comes in Navy too. Wish I would have come across that first!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy for Post-Surgery Wear, June 22, 2013
By 
Saffron (West Des Moines, IA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recently had a breast reduction, and purchased this to wear as an additional layer under my tops. It provides just a smidgen of support. I'm about a 38DD right now, and there's definitely more room for a larger lady to wear this. There's enough fabric that I can tuck a bit of the smooth part under my bust so that the ribbing isn't sitting on my incisions, while completely covering the top of my bust as well. I intend to purchase more colors in this bandeau.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable!, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this tube bra is perfect for those ladies wanting something to make today's blouses a bit more modest. it is perfectly comfortable and has just the right coverage for me. i will be getting more colors of this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a size 34D and it fits great, I wear it with everything! I wear it with halter tops, I wear it to cover my bra on a shirt with an open back, I'm glad I bought it. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute and sturdy, July 17, 2013
By 
Frenchbluehen (Fort Myers, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have 32D's and I use these for under tops that might be a little risque at work. The tube tops don't budge and cover all the parts I need them to. I love them. They don't cost a lot, easy to wash, and stay put. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Top-heavy ladies beware!!, May 13, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bandeau will be a chore to get off & on over your head as it is VERY small. I wear an H cup and the only thing I can think to do is to stretch it out by fitting it down over the back of a chair. It's been on the back of my chair since I received it on Saturday, I'll try it on again probably Wednesday. I'd also like it better sans the itchy tag, but that can be cut off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Me, November 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits very well, better than a tank top or a cammy under your low cut shirts or tops. Stays put
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars newest purchase, August 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for a friend who couldn't find this item in Navy. She is very
pleased with my purchase. I know if I can't find something locally I can usually
find it on Amazon! Thank you for not letting me down!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, October 16, 2010
I wanted these to wear under lower cut dresses, etc. They are perfect for that! I ordered many colors and was super happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Baby Pink Seamless Bandeau Strapless Tube Top
$3.70
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.