Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, January 7, 2014
By 
K. Handren "cabintree1" (Montgomery Village, MD) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words (Board book)
My niece loves all of the Sophie. This one has the thick hard pages the will hold up well. The terrific illustration and word choices make it fun to read. I like the tabs the she can open to reveal hidden pictures. Fun learning books with Sophie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words (Board book)
This is a wonderful first book for a young child. The cardboard pages are easy to turn.
The pictures are great. This book is a good learning tool for a young child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book just banged up, March 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words (Board book)
Excellent book however it came a little banged up for it being brand new. The only reason it didn't get five stars was because of the slight damage to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift!, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words (Board book)
Adorable book! I especially like the hard pages which little hands can not tear/damage. I plan to get more of the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great books, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words (Board book)
These Baby Sophie books that I have acquired are great. They seem to be well made and I was not disappointed with the content.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good buy, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words (Board book)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my granddaughter. I love the hard bound books as a first book for children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sofie board books are great for Toddlers, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words (Board book)
It feels like Sophie is a member of the family. My toddler loves the books as much as she loves the toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words (Board book)
Another little Christmas present for my Great-grand baby that I hope she will enjoy for a few years to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sophie Rocks, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words (Board book)
Wonderful pull out photos for small children, definitely nice quality! You can also buy the Sophie giraffe to make it more special.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby book for our baby granddaughter, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words (Board book)
Just what her mom wanted. She is really enjoying reading this to our little granddaughter. Bought the rubber giraffe tp match. I thought it was a good idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0cc272c)

This product

Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words
Baby Sophie la girafe: First Words by DK Publishing (Board book - January 6, 2014)
$6.99 $6.29
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.