Books with Buzz Courage To Act by Ben S. Bernanke Learn more Shop Men's Shoes Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Janet Jackson All-New Fire TV Stick with Voice Remote Subscribe & Save Amazon Gift Card Offer blacklist blacklist blacklist  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Shop Now Learn more

Format: Amazon Instant VideoChange
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

44 of 44 people found the following review helpful
Things are looking dark for our heroes. As this year opens, Garibaldi is missing and Sheridan is missing, presumed dead. Even though they are both alive (as we learn from the opening credits), things are dark. The Vorlons and the Shadows are no longer hiding behind allies and have launched a full scale war, using the younger races as the targets. Can Sheridan use what he's learned to bring a peaceful end to the fighting? Plus there's the situation on Earth with dictator President Clark. Throw in Garibaldi's weird behavior and you've got a full season that catches your interest and never lets go.
Since JMS didn't know for sure if he'd actually get season 5, he worked hard to bring major plot threads together in season 4. As a result, this year is packed with action and story, but there are some wonderful character arcs as well. I've always found Garibaldi's to be the most interesting of the season, but Vir gets some great moments early on as well. Londo and G'Kar's relationship also takes some unexpected turns that are wonderful. I love watching that duo at work.
Frankly, this season will always hold a special place in my heart because it's when I started watching. Hard for me to believe now, but my first episode was "Into the Fire." If it weren't for some very patient friends, I would have been lost, but I managed to stick in there, getting so hooked on the Earth plot that I couldn't stop watching. Later, when I'd seen the rest of the show, I realized exactly what I had missed in way of back story. Naturally, I don't recommend starting here. The way JMS is able to bring plot threads together is truly amazing this season and worth every hour spent watching the first three seasons for the payoff (not that that's a chore by any stretch of the imagination.) Still, I'll always have fond memories of waiting impatiently each week to see what happens next and the long wait over the summer to see how they'd resolve the mid season cliffhanger.
This DVD set is in perfect keeping with the others that have come out. Picture quality is mostly good with the occasional grain or spot. A tad distracting, but overall sharper then my video tapes. Sound is wonderful in full surround. Again we get three commentaries. The cast commentary, featuring Bruce Boxleitner, Jerry Doyle, Peter Jurasik, and Patricia Tallman is entertaining if not very informative. (I'll never look at Jerry's head the same way again, however.) JMS does his usual two commentaries. He's joined by director Michael Vejar on "Face of the Enemy" for a fascinating look at creating that pivotal episode. And he does his usual interesting look at "Deconstruction of Falling Stars," the unusual fourth season finale. The special features are rounded out by an introduction on disc 1, a new documentary on the music of the show, a new suite of music set against visuals from the season, the usual data and personnel files, and finally a gag reel. I will confess I almost missed this, but it was great. Makes me wish more then ever that we'd gotten to see the gag reels from the previous seasons.
If you're a fan of this show, you must get this set. It's worth every penny spent. And if you've never seen the show, DVD is a wonderful way to discover this wonderful show. I just suggest being smarter then I was and starting with season 1.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
200 of 219 people found the following review helpful
on September 25, 2003
This season of B5 is bittersweet for fans, because it was both the best of seasons and the worst of seasons. The best, because it had some of the most moving moments in the whole B5 canon (the scene where the Liberation Fleet jumps out of hyperspace to Earthspace, with the music reaching it's height, is indelible).
The worst because both the shadow war AND the earth war each their conclusion, prematurely, in this season. It is one slam-bang episode after another, as JMS fought was he thought was the fight to tell the last two seaons in one season - it left the cupboard bare for season five, but it left us with a powerful season of TV!
I won't bother with a show-by-show description of what happens. Others, better qualified than I, will surely do so. But I will share what i think were the highlights of the season:
1. Sheridan's speech when arriving at earth was extremely well-written and delivered. Though Boxleitner has been called "wooden" in his style, this speech was a vindication for him.
2. The whole thread having to do with Sheridan's sacrifice on Zha'ha'dum was well-done. Not overplayed by anyone, it still cast a delicious pall over the season, making all choices seemingly minor in comparison.

3. The end of the Shadow War was well-handled. It showed that the enemy was not the one most alien in body, but the one most alien in mind, that was the foe. In the end, we understood the Shadows and Vorlons but never understood Bester or Clark. The former were beaten by reason, the latter only by force.
4. Tactics, especially those at Proxima Three, were interesting and important. It is a rare show that show more than just shooting until one side figures out a dodge to win against imposible odds. Sheridan's forces and tactics had this one won from the start - the cost was the only variable.
There are some poorly-done elements. The Shadows and Vorlons are pathetic at the end. Lorien was a bit TOO deus ex machina for my tastes. Jerry Doyle is a bit too much overtaxed by the script, as is Patricia Tallman (both needed a couple of more episodes to make charactor changes believable).
However, the season as a whole is magnificent. The intro sequence alone is worth the price of admission. This is must-get for B5 fans and TV sci-fi fans alike.
22 commentsWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
40 of 42 people found the following review helpful
VINE VOICEon November 7, 2003
The fourth season of Babylon 5 wraps up the series admirably, and in my view is much stronger than season five. If not for "Sleeping in Light" it would be fine if the entire series ended with "The Deconstruction of Falling Stars".
The season itself is very tight. There isn't a lot of non-arc stuff, which is fine with me. Of the many subplots and loos ends that get resolved, look for Londo to sink even deeper into darkness while in Emperor Cartagia's court. The Minbari civil war comes to a head, with a very unexpected outcome for both the war and for Neroon.
The acting is more than adequate. Of particular note, Wortham Krimmer is fantastic as the sadistic and depraved Emperor Cartagia. Andreas Katsulas has never been better as Citizen G'Kar.
We understand the reason for the Shadow/Vorlon conflict...if if you don't know what the reason is, stay might just find yourself agreeing with the Shadow point of view.
Looking forward to a good long acquaintance with this B5 season.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
on January 29, 2004
Combining plot elements reminiscent of Tolkien and the Arthurian legends, writing that's rarely been equalled, characters you actually care about, an epic story spanning ages and generations, and still with more believability per frame than most non-SF dramas, B5 is in a class of its own.
Like some others here, I'm replacing my tapes with DVD's as they are released. The ability to quickly visit any scene from any show easily justifies the extra cost.
Season three is where most B5 fans got hooked - I know I did. I watched season one on and off. With season two, I found myself watching more. By the time the story arc began to unfold in season two, I was watching every week. By season three, watching every week's episode had taken on the nature of an almost spiritual imperative. Unlike some here, I don't necessarily consider season four a close second, but pretty much equal to season three.
B5 broke so much new ground, it's hard to list it all. It certainly was one of the first to show bad things happening to good characters. It took the bold step of letting you believe for years that certain characters were good (or bad), when they might turn out to be much more complex in the end. The characters become so real to us that I've seen grown men choke back their emotions when a character you only saw in a robotic suit incapable of expressing emotion get killed. B5 was a pioneer in admitting to and exploring issues of faith even though its creator and writer is an avowed atheist.
Even in its portrayal of relationships, romantic and otherwise, it was unique. Everywhere else on TV, characters were introduced in act 1 and in bed by act 3. As in real life, this also happened on B5, but you also got a chance to savor the growth of relationships you could never hope to see on episodic TV. B5 had its share of great love stories but they were never formulaic. Two were cut short by tragedy, but one of those was never consummated while the other grew from a one-night stand with political motives. You even saw people who were close and had some obvious attraction, but chose for various good reasons not to act on those feelings. Based on perhaps limited experience, these people seem more real and interesting to me than most I see on TV.
At a time when most entertainment teaches few positive values, B5 celebrates commitment to a greater cause. It balances this with cautionary tales that suggest we be constantly vigilant that our cause is really just. It teaches self-sacrifice. Simply watching most episodes of B5 is like a workout for your conscience. It makes you think. The characters themselves think. It taught that victories aren't always won by violence and that the only persistent peace is achieved through conscience, commitment, and determination.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
on March 7, 2004
The fourth season of Babylon 5 is titled "No Surrender, No Retreat" and boy o boy does it meet that title head on wear it proudly. Simply put, this fourth chapter in the five chapters (seasons) that ingenious creator J.M. Straczynski wrote entirely on his own is one of the most incredible and entertaining seasons of television ever produced. From the very beginning of the series J.M. Straczynski had been tailoring this extraordinary space "opera" to an ultimate conclusion through a multiple faceted series of plots, sub plots, twists and turns and all of that is paid off in immeasurable quality through this fourth season which is a collection heartrending, enlightening and ultimately supremely satisfying episodes that are, to say the least, unforgettable.
This wide sweeping season imparts a great many details that are incredible in the breadth and scope of the entire series. In past reviews for Babylon 5, I've highlight episodes that stood out among the rest. In the case of this fourth season, I find that to be impossible as every single episode of the season is incredible; so, what follows is a synopsis of the season which I hope gives everyone a good idea of how the season goes without breaking it down into to much detail.
The fourth season:
At the conclusion of the third season, Sheridan had "sacrificed" himself in the hopes of destroying the Shadows at Z'Ha'Dum. The fourth season leads in with Sheridan still missing which also leads into a search for Mr. Garibaldi who went missing at about the same time as Sheridan.
This incredible fourth season coalesces into several universe shattering events such as; Sheridan's return from Z'Ha'Dum despite no one ever doing so before and he's brought with him "a" First One in Lorien; G'Kar leaves B5 to search for Mr. Garibaldi as he is his only non Narn friend which leads him to a doom "and" enlightenment he could never have imagined; Sheridan and Delenn organizes the League Worlds into an alliance against the Shadows; Garibaldi returns but he is not quite who he used to be; Mollari determines that Emperor Cartagia must go before Centauri Prime is wiped out as the Vorlons begin eradicating any planet that is under Shadow influence; Sheridan finds he must remove the Vorlon ambassador from B5. The Shadow War comes to an extremely exciting battle involving Sheridan's forces which includes the League Worlds, the White Star fleet and several of the First Ones against both the Vorlons and the Shadows all ending in a somewhat melodramatic but highly intriguing conclusion to the Shadow War... Beyond the wonderfully scripted Shadow War in this first part of the season there are the wonderfully crafted scenes in which Mollari goes to Centauri Prime and removes Emperor Cartagia, resulting in a great surprise for him but one in which he had previously envisioned.
With the Shadow War now concluded, Sheridan now begins to look at the untenable situation at home with President Clark; Delenn is called home as her relationship with Sheridan is in question and in doing so she discovers a truth about Minbari racial purity that is quite telling; Garibaldi involves himself in a scheme to remove Sheridan; Franklin and Marcus embark on a plan to assist the Mars Resistance; due to the Grey Council having been disbanded by Delenn during the Shadow War a civil war breaks out on Minbar between the religious and warrior castes resulting in an amazing scene on Minbar between Delenn and Neroon.
Sheridan, no longer able to stand by and watch President Clark kill innocent civilians launches his fleet towards Earth via Proxima 3 and Mars, hoping to free those worlds of the Earth Force fleets blockading them; Garibaldi expends the ultimate betrayal upon Sheridan only to find that he wasn't exactly in his right mind in doing so; Sheridan must endure torture at the hands of Earth Force interrogators; Ivanova leads an incredible battle against Earth Force ships enhanced with Shadow technology which results in the ultimate sacrifice of two characters down the road; Garibaldi, now free of the influence he was under, leads a mission to free Sheridan.
In one of the most incredible hours of episodic television ever created, "Endgame" brings the entire series to the ultimate moment of decisions as Sheridan's forces free Mars and head for Earth to remove President Clark. Few series has ever created such a dramatic episode through years of setup such as this one; this episode is a true treat for the fans! What follows in "Rising Star" is fairly incredible as well as Sheridan is forced to resign but he and Delenn made plans for that eventuality as well.
I highly recommend not only this incredible fourth season of Babylon 5 but the preceding three and the fifth season to any and all fans of great Science Fiction that includes extraordinary writing, acting and visual eye candy. Simply put, this is an incredible and extraordinary season and series! {ssintrepid}
Episode List:
The Hour of the Wolf
Whatever Happened to Mr. Garibaldi?
The Summoning
Falling Toward Apotheosis
The Long Night
Into the Fire
The Illusion of Truth
Racing Mars
Lines of Communication
Conflicts of Interest
Rumors, Bargains and Lies
Moments of Transition
No Surrender, No Retreat
The Exercise of Vital Powers
The Face of the Enemy
Intersections in Real Time
Between the Darkness and the Light
Rising Star
The Deconstruction of Falling Stars
Special Features:
-All new digital widescreen transfers
-Soundtrack remastered in Dolby Digital 5.1
-All new Introduction by Series Creator J. Michael Straczynski
-Audio commentary on 3 key episodes
-Episode Previews
-Celestial Sounds
-No Surrender, No Retreat DVD Suite
-The Universe of Babylon 5
*Data Files: Voice of the Resistance, Edgars Industries, Mars Resistance, Battle for Earth, Proxima 3
*Personnel Files: Lyta Alexander, Kosh II, Cartagia, Lorien, Neroon
Gag Reel
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
on February 18, 2004
I too was no big fan of season one, after a couple of episodes when it debuted, I tuned out; it was too derivative of Star Trek and Straczynski had yet to find B5's unique and astounding voice.
Season Four is a stunner, bringing two wars to conclusion, raising heros from the dead, a wicked conclusion to Bester's most fiendish plot (in his defense, he was fighting for his freedom and his life). As always, "The Demolished Man" joke is a great one--and if you don't get it, you need to learn a LOT more about sf!
Once again, the writing is amazing, the direction tight, the CG splendid--the explosions finally stop looking like bad video games from 1985--and the acting, well, the "torture" ep--that's all I'll say--should have one a certain actor an Emmy. But...we know he didn't. I'm afraid the same fate awaits Peter Jackson, et al, on Feb 29th.
This season also contains my fav ep of all time, "Deconstruction of Falling Stars." Another ep that deserved an Emmy. I can't say enough in it's praise. B5 can no longer be labelled at ST's ... little brother: it's an equal in every sense.
The cast commentary is hilarious. You can tell that these are people (Boxleitner, Christian, Tallman, etc) who genuinely like each other and the camraderie and friendship is still there, six years after it all ended. Straz's three ep commentaries are interesting, but I wish that one of the actors or ep directors could have been present to discuss the eps; Staz's voice, contrary to his pen, can be monotone and a little somnolent, but, once fully awake, what he says IS interesting.
This review of the serious still says everything that I feel needs to be said. It goes straight to the heart of the B5 series and the real core.
Eh, voila...
J. Michael Straczynski and Robert B. Parker (of Spenser fame) have both achieved the same thing with very different subject matters and in very different media: they have made the moral choices of their characters the primary, indeed, almost the SOLE focus of the action. Straczynski's task is probably that much the harder because, unlike the novel, he can only graphically illustrate his characters' inner worlds. The result is triumph; presenting something so rare on TV: real people.
Yes, as in the Parker novels, there is plenty of violence. Also there is no downplaying certain characters' relish of the test of battle and their love of soldiering. Straczynski has a real respect for the military and does not let his correct skepticism of government (even if does repeat the McCarthy myth on a commentary track) spill over into disrespect for those who put their bodies where "the metal hit the meat." His use spectacular special effects only enhances.
The ground breaking CG had one real drawback: B-5 explosions simply don't look real. I guess they just didn't have the processor power to simulate them on their budget. Even now fire is said to be impossible to model and thus its creation is more the work of artist than artisan-something the insane schedule of network drama simply doesn't allow.
Both series place characters--whatever the literary allusion--in situation where they have choose between expedience and principle. Straczynski does a superb job of dropping his characters--ones obviously very beloved to him--into horrible situation in which they die or undergo the most dreadful pain and loss. Then there are those, like Mr. Morden, Mr. Bester nice "Demolish Man" joke), and "President" Clark who clearly took the road of expedience. Straczynski shows, graphically, the very real consequences of their actions not only for themselves but for billions of other humans and aliens.
The main theme was taken from an old Poul Anderson novel whose name eludes me. He pictured a war between vastly powerful species whose mere existence was outside human comprehension but who used humans and others as proxies in their never ending struggle. Redux the Shadows and Vorlons--who turn out to be as amoral as the Shadows when crossed.
As with the Spenser novels, Babylon 5 rises far above genre to achieve what is so utterly rare in any historical era: art. They both show us the recesses of the heart, the secret places we hide from everyone else. We are also shown the devastating consequences of moral failure or necessity. In a hundred years B-5 will still resonate in a way my beloved Star Trek never can. Star Trek, you see, is fantasy, the way the world ought to be. Babylon 5, unfortunately, is the way the future WILL be.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
on January 17, 2004
... for not improving on the quality of the telecine transfers. There are probably more dust specks and garbage on the few episodes I've watched than in all three previous sets combined. And the DVD compression hasn't improved any -- artifacts all over the place, with some live action scenes practically shimmering on my high-end home theater system. (The sound, while not perfect, is acceptable).
Can I say that I love this show so much I'll buy the damn things anyway? Warner Bros. knows this is true for millions of fans. Too bad they're producing these sets as cheaply as possible, with no additional funding for cleaning up the transfers. Recently I witnessed the processing of transferring a network hourlong drama onto DVD, and it was amazing to see the operator clean up video artifacts on the fly -- erasing them just like Photoshop. Sure, it adds to the bottom line, but I think Warner Bros. can handle it. Reportedly they're making so much money off these boxed sets they're gonna OK a new B5 project in 2004, simply because it'll turn a profit off the subsequent DVD sales alone.
Warner Bros., you've got us in the palm of your hand. We're fans of the show and we want more of it. Now that you've got all our dollars, howzabout treating us with a little respect?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
on December 6, 2003
J Michael Strazynski (an avowed atheist if memory serves) offers up a most compelling myth with Babylon 5 overall and Season 4 in particular. He explores the themes of both Creation and the Messiah and he does so in a way that is both intelligent and believable. Aside from creating a science fiction tour de force, JMS has offered a provocative essay on the age old questions of where we came from and why we are here. Or to use a B5-ism "Who are you?" "What do you want?". These are the questions that have inspired/plagued humankind for millennia; we have invented gods and religions to explain these questions, and men great and small have used god and religion to build and destroy throughout history. JMS hasn't just created great science fiction he has imposed upon his viewers the moral burden of answering those questions and given them gripping insight as to the importance of the answers.
If all of this is a little too heady rest assured that Babylon 5: Season 4 is science fiction at its best. Winner of multiple awards including Hugos and Nebulas (not to mention a slew of Emmys), Babylon 5 is probably the finest science fiction ever produced for television, and I am speaking as an old line Star Trek fan who remembers the first run of the original series.
For those who want tightly written, fast-paced, hard hitting sci-fi look no further than Babylon 5. For those who desire a journey into the meaning of the human condition B5 is worth very serious attention. It is a moving and exhilarating blend of story-telling and philosophy in the great tradition of the Greek morality plays.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
on April 22, 2004
After reading reviews of all the box sets and some of the problems some people have had,I just wanted to add my experiences.
I too had a few occasions where the picture would break up and even freeze as someone else has mentioned.
I removed the dvd from the player and cleaned it useing a cd/dvd spray cleaner.When I reinserted the dvd and played it again I had no further problems.
I have encountered this on one or two other brand new dvds of other shows and in each instance a good cleaning solved the problem.
The discs never look dirty or scratched and are always played fresh out of the case which leads me to believe it may be a coating of something that cant be seen by the naked eye but is detectable by the players laser.
It may not solve everyones problem but its worth trying before returning the discs for an exchange and then encountering the same problem.
I hope this helps as the series itself is great and nothing is more frustrating then having a problem in the middle of watching it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
on July 27, 2005
Nominated for 6 Emmys and 3 Hugo Awards in its five-season run, Babylon 5 changed the landscape of the TV science fiction series genre. Following on the heels of hit series such as Star Trek and Star Trek: The Next Generation, Babylon 5 is unrivaled by any of its peers in its application of special effects. The brainchild of J. Michael Straczynski (writer for such shows as Murder She Wrote and Walker, Texas Ranger), the hour-long sci-fi drama series breaks new ground by deploying a five-season storyline that follows the outline of a traditional novel. As such, Babylon 5 is more like a mini-series that lasts five years instead of the usual three to five nights. And also unlike its predecessors, the series showcases original advanced technologies, believable alien characters (who speak alien and not English), and boasts of superb costume and makeup. Premiering in mid-season 1994, Babylon 5 established a solid audience and continues to inspire new generations of fans via syndicated reruns on cable...

Babylon 5 follows the daily events that transpire on Babylon 5, a five-mile long space station from the year 2258. Built by the Earth Alliance, Babylon 5 orbits a lone planet in interplanetary (neutral) space. The setting for an Earthling military post and a transportation hub for businessmen and general travelers, the space station's primary purpose is to provide a safe haven for the airing of differences between the alien races. Similar in function to the United Nations, Babylon 5 is tasked with preserving the peace between the five primary space-traveling civilizations - the Earth Alliance, the Mimbari Federation, the Centauri Republic, the Narn Regime, and the Vorlon Empire. Headed by Commander Jeffrey Sinclair (Michael O'Hare), and later by Capt. John J. Sheridan (Bruce Boxleitner), Babylon 5 is home to almost 300,000 humans and their alien counterparts. With so many confined to such a small area, the space station is ripe for internal struggle, racial conflict, regular cast members' personal problems, and showdowns between various political interests. It's this intricate and diverse storyboard, coupled with amazing visual effects, that makes Babylon 5 one of the most successful sci-fi TV shows in recent memory...

The Babylon 5 (Season 4) DVD features a number of exciting episodes including the season premiere "The Hour of the Wolf" in which Capt. Sheridan and Garibaldi are both missing and presumed dead in the aftermath of the Z'ha'dum explosion. Meanwhile, Londo has taken on a new job as a security advisor to the emperor of the Centauri Republic... Other notable episodes from Season 4 include "The Illusion of Truth" in which a pack of ISN reporters arrives on Babylon 5, incurring Capt. Sheridan's wrath and later his blessing, and "The Face of the Enemy" in which Garibaldi betrays the trust of his former commander, Capt. Sheridan, setting a trap for him and using Sheridan's father as the bait...

Below is a list of episodes included on the Babylon 5 (Season 4) DVD:

Episode 67 (The Hour of the Wolf)

Episode 68 (What Ever Happened to Mr. Garibaldi?)

Episode 69 (The Summoning)

Episode 70 (Falling Towards Apotheosis)

Episode 71 (The Long Night)

Episode 72 (Into the Fire)

Episode 73 (Epiphanies)

Episode 74 (The Illusion of Truth)

Episode 75 (Atonement)

Episode 76 (Racing Mars)

Episode 77 (Lines of Communication)

Episode 78 (Conflicts of Interest)

Episode 79 (Rumors, Bargains, and Lies)

Episode 80 (Moments of Transition)

Episode 81 (No Surrender, No Retreat)

Episode 82 (The Exercise of Vital Powers)

Episode 83 (The Face of the Enemy)

Episode 84 (Intersections in Real Time)

Episode 85 (Between the Darkness and the Light)

Episode 86 (Endgame)

Episode 87 (Rising Star)

Episode 88 (The Deconstruction of Falling Stars)

The DVD Report
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoSending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Customers who viewed this also viewed


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.