Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great trackage solution, January 22, 2013
By 
Michael Janusek (Escondido, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann 11.25" Radius Curved Track (6/Card) - N Scale (Toy)
These tracks work great for those of us with no room for a regular layout. I have had no trouble with bad electrical connections or derailments with these Bachmann tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great to, September 10, 2012
By 
Judy Folkmanis (emeryville, ca United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann 11.25" Radius Curved Track (6/Card) - N Scale (Toy)
I was amazed at how easily my 6-year old grandson assembled this little train set, with no help from his newpaper-reading grandparents. Just like that, he figured out how to make his train switch tracks, & occupy all kinds of morning doldrums at our household!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son's happy, mama's happy, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann 11.25" Radius Curved Track (6/Card) - N Scale (Toy)
Works perfectly with my sons Bachmann set. He wanted extra pieces to form a figure 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, always., June 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann 11.25" Radius Curved Track (6/Card) - N Scale (Toy)
Since I started working with N and HO scale trains, and now using these in my work with driftwood art, I have trusted Bachmann products. Excellent quality. Excellent seller, as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Track, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann 11.25" Radius Curved Track (6/Card) - N Scale (Toy)
Love E-Z track for it makes everthing from layout to later changes as you system grows very simple for old hand or new guy alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Training a Senior?, January 7, 2014
By 
Mag (Colorado, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann 11.25" Radius Curved Track (6/Card) - N Scale (Toy)
Yes, I'm a senior retired woman and just bought my first train set before Christmas. I set it up on my extended dining table, added some "trees" and other village'y items, and ran it a lot. I have a CD called "Sleeping on a Train" and played it when the model train was going -- really created atmosphere. I was fine with the N-scale cars after I figured out the technique for setting them on the track -- frustrating at first -- I almost gave up. I ordered more extra track than I needed to make a large oval. The set came with a small circular track set-up which I found too small and boring. I got help from a friend in Florida to configure the oval, although I would have gotten it eventually, as I do with everything else. All in all, I love my train and extra track and will probably go further with this interest next year. Right now, though, it's all packed away with the holidays being over, but I will get the mood again probably in the fall. I may even get into a year-round village without the "holiday" feel. I am thinking about a bigger layout, but need to buy some plywood to make a platform over the existing dining table, then shove the whole thing closer to my huge picture windows which overlook the San Juan mountains to the south -- makes for a gorgeous background for a train village.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works well with the existing track, October 12, 2013
By 
masterhankshake (Wake Forest, NC, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann 11.25" Radius Curved Track (6/Card) - N Scale (Toy)
These work great for temporary setups. They go together easily, stay together, and come apart easily. N scale makes it a bit more challenging to see where the connections are not quite right, but that's of no fault of this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use..., August 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann 11.25" Radius Curved Track (6/Card) - N Scale (Toy)
I bought this extra track for my train set and they work great. The easy snap together track is one of the reasons I bout it in the first place. Good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good item, April 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann 11.25" Radius Curved Track (6/Card) - N Scale (Toy)
I bought some track to accomplish the lay out I desired. Works very well. I must say, So far everything I bought from Bachmann has been excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann 11.25" Radius Curved Track (6/Card) - N Scale (Toy)
Great price and good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bachmann 11.25" Radius Curved Track (6/Card) - N Scale
$13.75 $11.08
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.