Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now SnS

Price:$10.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 23, 2013
It is a great product that matched perfectly my Ho scale Train layout. I was surprised that it had such detail!
11 comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2012
i only got two in the mail shows four on order, dont know what happen to the other 2. maybe misinformed.
22 comments14 of 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2015
They were smaller than I was thinking, didn't realize they were for smaller train sets. But they are well made, and grandson likes them with his Thomas size trains.....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
Arrive on time and well packaged. The lights could have been made better, very fragile plastic. Wasn't expecting it to be so small, lol, but it is to scale.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
Everything as expected. Even made it in the rush of Chritsmas.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Arrived in a timely manner. Product met expectations.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2015
Thought they would be a little bigger.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2015
thanks, as described, fast shipping
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
Very realistic on layout.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
these do not light up!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.