Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Price:$13.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 29, 2012
Very nice bridge that details well. You could leave it as is or age it and do a major detail job. Nothing to do except to add it to your setup. It is only 4 and a half inches long so there is some adjusting needed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
I really like this bridge alot. I just had to have a gully with a creek in it. I sawed a space 3 !/2 inch wide, 2 inches deep , seven inches long.
I decided to span the "chasm" with a home made structure. I wound up buying the Bachmann bridge, because it not only looked better, but functioned better.
I strongly reccomend this product.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
I wanted an HO gauge and they sent this N gauge instead. Bummer. It was pictured with the HO gauge items and I did not notice the difference until after it had arrived. I got sick shortly afterwards and now it's too late to send it back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
I was a bit disappointed with this bridge. It costs more than my Kato bridge and the Bachmann bridge it looks pretty cheap. It's also on a shorter size track. It works ok but I won't buy another one of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2015
I have two on my layout. I placed it between two sections Bachmann easy track. Soldered the junctions and it works fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
Living in Colorado for the last 30 years; I've hiked a lot of high country narrow gauge steam railroad right-of-ways. Now, in my retirement, I've just entered the model railroad train culture. This is another highly detailed and quality BACHMANN Industries, Inc. product addition to my layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Purchased this along with the piers to create a little bridge over a stream in our n-gauge setup. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
wrong size for me i have HO /this is N scale .oh well i will get a train set one day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
I have not had a chance to install the bridges yet but they look to work out fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2015
As advertised and the price is great for this type of add-on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.