Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Drowners Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 7, 2015
I purchased this track to add to my G Scale Bachman train set. This product is incredibly poorly made. It appears to be almost a thin tin like metal for the track rails with a cheap connection pin that doesn't work well at all. The track sections will not fit together at their connection points. I think I have messed two of the sections up just trying to get them to go together. The original track with the train set was not great, but at least you could put the track together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
I purchased this and the curved track for my husband's Christmas train. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. It worked great and now he has a train that goes around the room instead of just around the tree! Everybody's happy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
I was happy that the item described on the web was clear resulting in me receiving exactly what I needed. Very happy with the tracks I purchased. Also, they were received timely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
don't like the black plastic it's molded in, but the metal tracks are easily removable to paint them. At least that's what I did. Works great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2013
I have found the majority of the Bachmann trains and their accessories to be of acceptable value and quality and would recommed this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Tracks received were rusted and smelled strongly of maple syrup indicating burnt wiring had been an issue at some point. Advertised as new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
It is what it is
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2013
stays on the track and, as long as I don't need to get up off my butt every 10 minutes to put it back on the track, I'm happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
These worked well to extend the tracks. Fit perfectly together with no hassle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
indoor use only,, will rust, cheap Chinese metal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.