Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New easy track, December 20, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann Trains Snap-Fit E-Z Track 18? Radius Curved Track (4/card) (Toy)
This is a superb improvement over the old track system for HO trains. With the roadbed integral to the track, it snaps together easily and is smooth and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann Trains Snap-Fit E-Z Track 18? Radius Curved Track (4/card) (Toy)
True, these are not like the ones I had when I was a kid but these slide together easy. They're a hard plastic base, metal rails. Only one word of caution; If you don't pay attention you can slip them together while still having the metal tracks misaligned. Not that it's hard to put them together but it's easy to overlook because they will still go together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good train track, October 28, 2012
By 
Rodney Faust (Ft Polk, LA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann Trains Snap-Fit E-Z Track 18? Radius Curved Track (4/card) (Toy)
The track is good but does not seem that durable. I do not let my 6 year old play or build with it, I put the track together and let him do the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann Trains Snap-Fit E-Z Track 18? Radius Curved Track (4/card) (Toy)
Package contained all parts. Tracks went together easily however I recommend that an adult either do it or help.

Nice HO starter set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snap Fit tracks, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann Trains Snap-Fit E-Z Track 18? Radius Curved Track (4/card) (Toy)
Works great with the other tracks and train set that was given to my husband as a Christmas gift- he acts like he's a little kid again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bachmann Trains Snap-Fit curved track, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann Trains Snap-Fit E-Z Track 18? Radius Curved Track (4/card) (Toy)
This was for a gift so I can't say as to how easy it is or isn't but it did arrive in very good condition and looked as pictured in the ad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars e-z fit track, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann Trains Snap-Fit E-Z Track 18? Radius Curved Track (4/card) (Toy)
As the name suggests,this track fits together easily and quickly.It fits together well and assembles and disassembles quickly and easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bachmann Trains Santa Fe Flyer, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann Trains Snap-Fit E-Z Track 18? Radius Curved Track (4/card) (Toy)
I bought the Bachmann Trains Santa Fe Flyer train set and thought I needed more tracks to make it interesting. As it turned out this is a must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fine, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann Trains Snap-Fit E-Z Track 18? Radius Curved Track (4/card) (Toy)
These tracks were the bomb, I like the way they snapped together which made them easy to put together I plan to buy more soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks!, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bachmann Trains Snap-Fit E-Z Track 18? Radius Curved Track (4/card) (Toy)
I bought my husband a train for Christmas, and I am so glad I decided to get the extra tracks! The 4-packs are perfect and the quality and functionality are fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9d869258)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.