Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Back Home in Puerto Rico
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Back Home in Puerto Rico

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, November 16, 2004
"Please retry"
"Please retry"

1. Chevere
2. Cuando, Cuando
3. Una Vez Mas
4. Payaso
5. Fiesta De Besos
6. Ven Conmigo A Bailar
7. Untate En Mi
8. Mango Del Monte
9. No Insistas Mas
10. Se Te Acabo El Jamon

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 16, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Palladium Sp
  • ASIN: B000027ZZ9
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,276,067 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon Artist Stores

All the music, full streaming songs, photos, videos, biographies, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Khristiam Alvarez on September 16, 2007
Format: Audio CD
The best songs from this super puerto rican musician. The first steps toward the salsa and latin music.
If you like latin, take a look at this great album.
You will find slow romantic music (bolero), and more for dancing with your loving couple.
It is a must have.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in