Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best tank Eva
When I saw this on my computer screen. I instantly fell in love. I literally felt an American Bald Eagle wrap its wings around me and whisper comforting words around me. When it came in the mail, I instantly was the talk of the trailer park. My neighbors salute me and pass me bud heavies for free. And the police never pull me over or try to arrest me. They call me an...
Published 19 months ago by Hayden Dennis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars solid look, not a great fit
the image is perfect and the message is clear... Murica. however the fit under the pits isn't great and the material is rather uncomfortable compared to other cottons.
Published 12 months ago by Jeffrey M. Unseld


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best tank Eva, June 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When I saw this on my computer screen. I instantly fell in love. I literally felt an American Bald Eagle wrap its wings around me and whisper comforting words around me. When it came in the mail, I instantly was the talk of the trailer park. My neighbors salute me and pass me bud heavies for free. And the police never pull me over or try to arrest me. They call me an American Hero. I need 10 more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fun shirt, February 6, 2014
By 
Jeffrey Gaffney (Carlsbad, California United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gets lots of comments, especially around military types. Good quality. Holds up well to washing. Moderately insulting to Germans, Italians, Austrians, Japanese, Turks and a host of others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MURICA, June 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My friend sent this shirt to me and I Insta-bought it. The shirt is of a good quality, the printing is nice, and the torpedo holes (shoulders) were well designed. Sometimes tanks can be too close to the neck or protrude too far out over the shoulder blades but this shirt was perfect. It shows off the arms without being spaghetti straps.

I think this shirt designer is onto something. Going to start brainstorming potential World War comedy tank tops.

Czechoslovakia: "Peace In Our Time, Yeah Right."
France: "Getting Vichy With It"
Norway: "Oh, C'mon Sweden."
Sweden: "Sorry Norway."
Switzerland: "Undefeated."
Austria-Hungary: "Really Regretting Going After Serbia Right About Now."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'Murica, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shows off the guns while also letting people know that I love America. What else could you want?

My only gripe is it could use more wolves on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift!, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this man-tank as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it and gets lots of laughs wearing it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars USA!, July 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super quick and awesome. This will bring a smile and pride out of all who lay eyes on this greatness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What more can I say? This shirt says everything for itself... 'Merica.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 11, 2014
Good material, the large runs Alittle long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fast shipping looks awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what is advertised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.