Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bad cat good choice for cat lover friend
I expected one large bad cat photo above the days of the month, but each page had numerous bad cats photos or comments on various days throughout the month.
Published 24 months ago by Desiree Albizu

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bad Cat wall calendar
Calendar has beautiful photos and very funny captions. The functionality of the calendar is not so good. I use wall calendars to note things to do or appointment reminders. There's no room to do so with this calendar. The print is large so that the date boxes are small - too small to write reminders. They get lost among the photos and captions. Too cluttered. This...
Published 21 months ago by Carol A. Cook


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bad cat good choice for cat lover friend, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar (Calendar)
I expected one large bad cat photo above the days of the month, but each page had numerous bad cats photos or comments on various days throughout the month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this calendar, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar (Calendar)
This calendar is so much fun. Everyone in the family has gone through the photos reading the comments and looking at the pictures. For cat lovers this is a good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bad cat? OR best. cat. evar., November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar (Calendar)
umm, a cat calendar where they're all in costume and frickin really bad/hilarious captions are underneath the pictures? nuff said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars also a Christmas gift, December 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar (Calendar)
This is for my niece and her family.They love cats. I have a sick sense of humor hope they do as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar, May 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar (Calendar)
I purchased both the desk calendar and the wall calendar and they are not only not funny they are too busy for my liking.
I felt I could have made up better captions to go with the pictures. I love cats and will go back to my black cat calendar which I buy every year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bad Cats all year round?!?, May 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar (Calendar)
What is not to love about having these bad kitties hanging out all year round? I got this calendar for my mom for the new year and she absolutely loves it. Great gift for the cat lover in all of us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny and cute!, April 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar (Calendar)
We are a cat-loving family...my kids LOVE looking at these everyday as well as I do! Something to pep up your day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bad Cat, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar (Calendar)
Love cats; and especially love these kitties who couldn't actually be "bad" if they tried. I wanted the flip-over calendar and thought I was getting that; however, this one does nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favorite, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar (Calendar)
its a joy to check each day, and brings a smile to start the day. also makes a great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love bad cat calendar, April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar (Calendar)
we LOVE bad cats calendars and we could not live without them!!!!!!!!!!!!
we buy them every year for Christmas and laugh all year long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar
Bad Cat 2013 Wall Calendar by Workman Publishing (Calendar - July 15, 2012)
Used & New from: $50.97
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.