Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (65)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great doll stroller!
My daughter received this for Christmas last year (she was 16 months old), and it is still played with on a daily basis. She LOVES it, and it has held up wonderfully well considering how much use it gets. All of her baby dolls and stuffed animals, from the littlest to the biggest (a big 17" Cabbage Patch) fit into it quite well. She's just gotten to the point now where...
Published on August 28, 2007 by Feetsy

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken after 1 day
The stroller was assembled as instructed. (Retainers put in place and then the caps.)
Well, the cap and retainer came off one wheel, leaving a useless stroller.
It's very hard to get it back on since the cap and retainer are now married off the wheel.
Very cheaply made. Quite a waste of money and the planet's resources.
Published on September 25, 2010 by Tee Gee


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great doll stroller!, August 28, 2007
By 
Feetsy (Austin, TX) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Badger Basket Folding Doll Umbrella Stroller - Pink/White (Toy)
My daughter received this for Christmas last year (she was 16 months old), and it is still played with on a daily basis. She LOVES it, and it has held up wonderfully well considering how much use it gets. All of her baby dolls and stuffed animals, from the littlest to the biggest (a big 17" Cabbage Patch) fit into it quite well. She's just gotten to the point now where she fastens the little velcro seatbelt for them, too...it's so cute!

I really can't think of any complaints about this toy at all. It's cute, durable, and very fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken after 1 day, September 25, 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Folding Doll Umbrella Stroller - Pink/White (Toy)
The stroller was assembled as instructed. (Retainers put in place and then the caps.)
Well, the cap and retainer came off one wheel, leaving a useless stroller.
It's very hard to get it back on since the cap and retainer are now married off the wheel.
Very cheaply made. Quite a waste of money and the planet's resources.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart very quickly - could not repair, October 10, 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Badger Basket Folding Doll Umbrella Stroller - Pink/White (Toy)
This is a cute stroller but did not last AT ALL! The clip on the front wheel came off within two weeks and therefore the stroller is useless. My girls were so disappointed. Because of this one weak part, the whole stroller is junk now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This stroller is fun, January 9, 2007
By 
This review is from: Badger Basket Folding Doll Umbrella Stroller - Pink/White (Toy)
My almost three year old daughter loved getting this for Christmas. She puts all kinds of things in it and strolls them around. The little pouch at the bottom comes in handy, too. A great toy for little girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter Loves, August 12, 2007
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Folding Doll Umbrella Stroller - Pink/White (Toy)
I got this stroller for my daughter she loves it the basket underneath she puts her plastic baby diapar bag as we stoller down to the park or mall, the wheel covers tend to pop off they do snap back on though, but we also have 15 month old so small parts popping off are no good she keeps it in her room and is told to tell us if it comes off so we can fix it right away, over all she loves the stroller and all its features it a good stoller for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little Mommy loves it, January 6, 2008
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Badger Basket Folding Doll Umbrella Stroller - Pink/White (Toy)
I gave this to my 23 month old grandaughter and she loved it she put her baby into and marched right down the hall into the tv room and back. she had no trouble turning it even though the front wheels don't turn. It is just the right size for her and light enough for her to play with. She can work the velcro to "buckle" her baby in and she loves the little cargo net on the bottom to hold babies bottle etc. It was so easy to assemble too and they give you extra parts in case you need them. at one point my grandaughter even sat (it clearly states not to use for children or pets) in it holding her baby and "feeding" it. It was well worth the money she is having a ball with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stroller...perfect size for toddlers, January 6, 2009
By 
Michele Sbitan (Northern Virginia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Folding Doll Umbrella Stroller - Pink/White (Toy)
My 2 year old got this stroller for Christmas and she loves it. It's very durable and even holds-up to my daughter sitting in it. I would definitely recommend this stroller for any toddler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, January 13, 2007
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Folding Doll Umbrella Stroller - Pink/White (Toy)
At 20 months, my daughter loved to go for walks. The trouble was keeping her on the sidewalk. This little stroller did the trick. It kept her moving in a straight line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great birthday gift(s), February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Folding Doll Umbrella Stroller - Pink/White (Toy)
Our granddaughter really enjoys it (9 yrs old) & also takes it shopping w/her mommy. Now our other granddaughter wants one for her birthday (8 yr old) so we will be purchasing another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter LOVES this stroller, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Folding Doll Umbrella Stroller - Pink/White (Toy)
I don't know how other people are complaining about the sturdiness of this stroller. For the price it's one of the best! My daughter is 20 months old, has even sat in it and it's able to hold her. She loves that the shade goes up and down and plays with it all the time. It has a lot of storage for a doll stroller and folds up nicely too. I love that it works just like a real stroller with all the bonus features and my daughter has enjoyed taking all of her toys for a stroll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Badger Basket Folding Doll Umbrella Stroller - Pink/White
$23.42
In stock. Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.