Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for 6 1/2 year old girl
This is REALLY nice. I wasn't convinced that the bedding in the picture was going to come with the beds, but it did, which made this a gift that didn't require me to go shopping for anything more. It's very sturdy, the closet definitely holds clothes that fit AG dolls. We made the shelf on top of the closet into a doggie bed.
Published on February 8, 2010 by we love books

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK for some kids
I purchased this as a gift for my 6 year old daughter. She wanted a bed for her American Girl doll. The item is made out of particle board so not very strong. After I put it together, she carried to her room. She hit it on the door and the unit started to crack and break. I took it and glued it to fix it and try and make it stronger. After 3 months the unit had to...
Published 13 months ago by Michael McCluskey


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for 6 1/2 year old girl, February 8, 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds With Ladder And Storage Armoire - Pink/White (Toy)
This is REALLY nice. I wasn't convinced that the bedding in the picture was going to come with the beds, but it did, which made this a gift that didn't require me to go shopping for anything more. It's very sturdy, the closet definitely holds clothes that fit AG dolls. We made the shelf on top of the closet into a doggie bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality worth the price, May 3, 2009
By 
JKM Holland, Mom and Perinatal Nurse (SanFrancisco Bay Area, California USA) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds With Ladder And Storage Armoire - Pink/White (Toy)
Sturdy wooden (not plastic!!) beds (not baby cradles!), good quality.

One star off because the end armoire doesn't detach to use seperately, and no way to attach the ladder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 8yr daughter loves it! Good buy for the money., December 28, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds With Ladder And Storage Armoire - Pink/White (Toy)
I read the reviews on this product prior to purchase. I had no difficulty putting this together and it took a little less than an hour to assemble by myself. It appears to be sturdy and is very pretty. My 8 yr. old daughter puts her 2 AG dolls to sleep in it every night. She loves it and it was much cheaper than the AG doll beds. I am looking at an additional armoire since Santa brought so many clothes. This is a good buy for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits American Girl Dolls Perfectly!!!, September 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds With Ladder And Storage Armoire - Pink/White (Toy)
This is such a great value! It fits 2 18 inch dolls AND it has the 'closet' on the end! I priced a doll bed and doll clothes closet separately (my daughter wanted both), and it would have cost at least twice as much as I paid for this! It fits her American Girl doll perfectly! In fact, she just got 2 new AG dolls for her b-day, so I just ordered another of these beds so they each have a place to sleep. The assembly was fairly easy and the quality it good. I think it will last a long time. If you're on the fence, get it! You won't be disappointed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift for Doll Lovers, January 9, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds With Ladder And Storage Armoire - Pink/White (Toy)
This bunk bed is perfect for our little girls. They each put their favorite doll to bed at night and tuck them in before they climb into bed themselves. The quality of the bed is terrific.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, December 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds With Ladder And Storage Armoire - Pink/White (Toy)
This is a christmas gift for my 7 year-old that loves playing with her dolls. I think she will love it. It really turned out great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprisingly well made., December 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds With Ladder And Storage Armoire - Pink/White (Toy)
I was quite pleased with the quality of this item. Solid wood, all the parts and screws where in the box, and all the holes even lined-up...which we all know does not happen often. It was pretty easy to assemble too. The only thing that kept me from giving 5 stars is that the cabinet for hanging clothes in is not as wide as I would have liked...its only 6" wide..since it only comes with 3 hangers, I bought some extra ones from another supplier...but there's no way they will fit in there. Other than that, this is a well made item.

Edit, if you need more hangers for this, go to badger basket.com...they sell them separately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful for my little daughter, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds With Ladder And Storage Armoire - Pink/White (Toy)
still waiting for Xmas but am sure little one will love it!!! Her older sister has one and she plays with hers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUNK BED RESPONSE, September 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds With Ladder And Storage Armoire - Pink/White (Toy)
The bunk bed is just what our granddaughter wanted. It arrived very quickly. It arrived in perfect condition and was very simple to put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Badger Basket Doll Bunk Beds With Ladder And Storage Armoire - Pink/White (Toy)
This bunk bed was a great gift for my daughter who has 2 American girl dolls, she is 11 yrs old and was able to assemble it all by herself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa18e7fcc)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.