Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tote Bab
Clear Tote Bag

For ease of transiting through a check station I thought I would try this product. It has definitely eased my entry and exit of a secured facility and it has held up amazingly well. Thanks!
Published on December 27, 2008 by P. Wright

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price
It held up nicely with all the items we needed to carry. Sturdy bag. The straps aren't very long so it fits very snugly under ur arm. Wish the straps were a tad longer.
Published 6 months ago by deanna augusto


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tote Bab, December 27, 2008
This review is from: Clear Tote Bag (Apparel)
Clear Tote Bag

For ease of transiting through a check station I thought I would try this product. It has definitely eased my entry and exit of a secured facility and it has held up amazingly well. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but does not close, January 11, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Tote Bag (Apparel)
I bought this for airline travel. I almost missed my last flight because
they were digging through my bag at the security line.
This bad is nice and large like any other tote, but again it does not
have a zipper or any type of closure on top. I will most likely add one
of my own otherwise my items will fall out during the x-ray scans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clear Tote, April 26, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Tote Bag (Apparel)
This bag is the perfect size, not too big or small. The quality is good and is pretty much what I expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best clear bag ever, July 10, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Tote Bag (Apparel)
I was not sure this bag would work because I carry notebooks and clipboards to work, but it is holding up like a real champ... handles all the weight without any problems. Great overall bag....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my workplace, January 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Tote Bag (Apparel)
This is just what I needed for work where my bags must be checked upon exit, and this saves all of us time! It seems pretty sturdy, and is definitely big enough to carry a large water bottle, lunch and an extra pair of shoes. My only complaint is that there are no inner pockets for all my odds and ends. There is only one on the outside and another smaller one, perhaps for an ID card. This was not in the description but it comes with a removable base for more stability, which makes it more versatile for what you're carrying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my Water Classes, July 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Tote Bag (Apparel)
This tote is perfect for my water exercise classes. It is large enough to hold a large beach towel, change of clothes, water shoes, and water bottle. I use the attached change purse to keep quarters for the locker room. Also, I can see inside to grab my water bottle without digging in and having everything fall out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great tote!, December 31, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Tote Bag (Apparel)
My workplace insisted we all carry clear bags and, if I'm forced to do so, this is a great bag. Large capacity but not unwieldy. Appears to be sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Tote Bag (Apparel)
This bag was much bigger than I expected and far more durable. No fear of cracking or getting holes anywhere. Easy to clean up after a busy day. and you can load it up with all sorts of goodies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Tote Bag (Apparel)
It held up nicely with all the items we needed to carry. Sturdy bag. The straps aren't very long so it fits very snugly under ur arm. Wish the straps were a tad longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars review of tote bag, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Clear Tote Bag (Apparel)
It ripped within a few days. Not happy at all. Expected much better quality and very disappointed with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Clear Tote Bag
Clear Tote Bag by Bag Republic
$19.99 $11.59
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.