Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is definitely a "can't do without" bag!
this plain black bag has plenty of space, plenty of pockets, and has passed the florida acid test of keeping it's contents dry in the rain!
i don't know how i've managed for so long without it!
Published on July 17, 2012 by >'.'<

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars HUGE.
This is a lot bigger than I thought it would be. And although i liked the idea of the extra pockets on the outside, there aren't any pockets ion the inside. just one big "catch all". It's built to carry flatter things, like a stack of papers...maybe a lap top you didn't care much about...but if you want to carry STUFF then I wouldn't suggest this bag, it's just...
Published 11 months ago by Krisi


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is definitely a "can't do without" bag!, July 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bags for LessTM Zipper Travel Tote Sports Gym Bag, Black (Luggage)
this plain black bag has plenty of space, plenty of pockets, and has passed the florida acid test of keeping it's contents dry in the rain!
i don't know how i've managed for so long without it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A very practical bag., July 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bags for LessTM Zipper Travel Tote Sports Gym Bag, Black (Luggage)
Very practical bag with no weird unusable pockets. I especially appreciate the fact that the bag's dimensions were given in the online description, because I needed a specific size to carry specific items. It's also great that it is just a plain tote bag, but with a ZIPPER.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag for the price, December 4, 2012
By 
Susan (California, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bags for LessTM Zipper Travel Tote Sports Gym Bag, Black (Luggage)
I was looking for a large tote that would just blend in without a busy pattern and this is it. I like that the straps are sewn all the way down the bag for strength.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag, March 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bags for LessTM Zipper Travel Tote Sports Gym Bag, Black (Luggage)
The bag is well made but not heavy. It holds a ton of stuff and can take the weight. I've had not problems with it. The key clip is very handy. The open pockets on the outside are perfect for a kindle and cell phone. I feel it is a little larger than it seems in the picture so it's very roomy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent bag, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bags for LessTM Zipper Travel Tote Sports Gym Bag, Black (Luggage)
roomy, sturdy, and nice pockets on the outside. We actually use ours for a bag to take to church to carry small items to help our little children remain reverent. It holds lots of books, paper, pencils, baby blankets/diapers, a sippy of water in the outside mesh pocket so we don't have to leave to get a drink, and is easy to carry over the shoulder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, September 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bags for LessTM Zipper Travel Tote Sports Gym Bag, Black (Luggage)
I use this for dialysis 3 times a week and it fits my blanket and pillow that I take with me perfectly. I was skeptical that it wouldn't it since my other bag was a bit bigger than this but it's a lot better and has more room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great all around bag, December 25, 2012
By 
Siren007 (Austin, TX United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bags for LessTM Zipper Travel Tote Sports Gym Bag, Black (Luggage)
I actually bought this bag to use as an everyday purse since I tend to lug around a lot of stuff. It's very sturdy and well made. I do wish it had more inside pockets/compartments but for the price it's a great deal. Even has a clip to attach your keys to so you don't have to dig around for them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tote bag, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bags for LessTM Zipper Travel Tote Sports Gym Bag, Black (Luggage)
This is a nice tote bag that I use when I go to the YMCA. It has a side pocket for my I.D. and a zipper side pocket, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roomy Tote, September 5, 2013
By 
AM Shopper "AM Shopper" (Glenview, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bags for LessTM Zipper Travel Tote Sports Gym Bag, Black (Luggage)
This is a very large tote that will hold a lot. I usually pack this when I travel as a bag for taking items to a spa, gym or beach. The handles are sturdy. The three outer pockets, one with a zipper, allow wasy access to certain items e.g. cell phone. I would recommend this item as a large casual tote bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, solid construction, February 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bags for LessTM Zipper Travel Tote Sports Gym Bag, Black (Luggage)
This review is almost identical to a review for a similar bag... I wanted something inexpensive to carry items to sporting events. Although I didn't want to spend the money for a big name brand, I still wanted a bag with solid construction. This bag meets both of my requirements. I have only used it a few times, but I have no qualms with this product. It has pockets for a bottle, cell phone and other odds and ends so it is a good choice for the beach or vacation. Overall, I am happy with this bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.