Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding!, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bakuman., Vol. 13 (Paperback)
This series just keeps getting better. I assume you've read the books previous to this one. 13 follows suit in splendid fashion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A solid buy for a beautiful cover story., August 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bakuman., Vol. 13 (Paperback)
This is a very compelling yet fun manga for story, art and manga lovers or readers!, I strongly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this series!!, January 15, 2014
By 
Cass (Indiana, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bakuman., Vol. 13 (Paperback)
volume 13 out of 20, I can't wait to get them all. expensive to collect them all, but worth it! a wonderful, funny story from the writers of Death Note( one of my all-time favorite manga)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great story and cute cover!, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bakuman., Vol. 13 (Paperback)
For those manga and story/art lovers! This is a very fun manga. It is hard to not get hooked on this series as reported by my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another solid buy, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bakuman., Vol. 13 (Paperback)
I'm buying this more as a completionist than an avid manga reader, but this is a great story, and very inspirational for me. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is truly an amazing manga. I love the way it gives so ..., July 17, 2014
By 
Aaron (Santa Monica, CA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Bakuman., Vol. 13 (Paperback)
This is truly an amazing manga. I love the way it gives so many details about the publishing world in Japan. Also, it is so sweet to see the great friendship that the two stars of the manga have and the way they fight for their dreams. Inspiring!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Series!!, January 27, 2015
By 
Ashley Kendall (SPOTSYLVANIA, VIRGINIA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this series a lot. There is good struggle even though it's not a typical battle manga lol. Each chapter makes me want to read more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hi, July 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it was awesome .I couldn't put it down until I finished it. it was a awesome read .I love the Ashirogi duo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 29, 2014
By 
Mary (WESTON, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bakuman., Vol. 13 (Paperback)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bakuman., Vol. 13
Bakuman., Vol. 13 by Tsugumi Ohba (Paperback - August 7, 2012)
$9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.