Customer Reviews


176 Reviews
5 star:
 (91)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable
I'm hard to fit between a B-C cup and being a larger woman when I get one that fits around me my boobs float in it. I purchased a 42B and I bought 2 other brands (one a Playtex Secrets Side Smoothing Plunge Underwire, 42B-Navy Dot Print, http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003SUUFHM/ref=oh_o05_s00_i00_details) and this one is far more comfortable. It also has more of a...
Published on March 12, 2012 by C. Bifano

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not satisfied.
Described as padded but it has no padding at all. I have a very odd shape with a smaller chest but wide shoulders. I like a little padding for my bras and this one had none. Plus the cups go up high so you can't wear low cut or v neck tops.
Published 11 months ago by Jennifer Riley


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, March 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bali Women's One Smooth U-Back Underwire Bra With Lift (Apparel)
I'm hard to fit between a B-C cup and being a larger woman when I get one that fits around me my boobs float in it. I purchased a 42B and I bought 2 other brands (one a Playtex Secrets Side Smoothing Plunge Underwire, 42B-Navy Dot Print, http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003SUUFHM/ref=oh_o05_s00_i00_details) and this one is far more comfortable. It also has more of a plunge than many 40+ sizes do so that it doesn't poke out of the top of now neck shirts. I plan to purchase a couple more, especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Support for larger women, May 5, 2012
By 
Diva1Us (Harrisburg, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This approach to a larger bust support works well for me. The underwires are not predominent and do not 'poke' those more sensitive regions. Yet I get the lift I need, and sagging is not an option in this bra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice!, September 23, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super soft cups and pretty design. Fits true to size. I love Bali bras! I had breast reconstruction after cancer, and after some complications and losing some tissue, their bras work perfectly to balance out my "unbalanced" breasts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fits perfectly, April 25, 2013
I have a difficult time finding bras that work for me since I have a large, round rib cage bit need only a B-cup. This bra was perfect! And in my odd size I can rarely find a bra other than something in a plain color, do I really like having the print fabric. And of course, Amazon Prime gets it to my doorstep in only 2 days which is FABULOUS!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Product!, April 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The bra fits well and it is comfortable. This was way more convenient than wandering around a store for hours looking for the right size, because apparently my size is rare. I can't think of a single thing I don't like about it.This is a good quality at a good price. I would definitely recommend it to a friend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbeatable Support & Comfort, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bra is outstanding...it is the most comfortable one I've ever owned and I will continue to buy it! Top Quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, it's comfortable and it fits!, February 12, 2013
By 
This review is from: Bali Women's One Smooth U-Back Underwire Bra With Lift (Apparel)
I have 3 of these and just LOVE them! They're very comfortable and if you've never nursed a baby, well, this next part isn't for you. These bras cover up those "parts" that need to be covered after nursing and I'm just so very glad to have found this bra. Everything is concealed perfectly, so wearing a T-shirt is not a problem. The only complaint I have (and it's because I'm lazy), is that they do not go through the washer very well. The underwire will break so if you feel a "pinch," check the underwire. They're very easy, however, to remove once they're broken and honestly, you really cannot tell the difference without it. If you want one that goes through the washer, Platex makes a great one for that. I buy both of these items. Just a nice product, highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not satisfied., March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Described as padded but it has no padding at all. I have a very odd shape with a smaller chest but wide shoulders. I like a little padding for my bras and this one had none. Plus the cups go up high so you can't wear low cut or v neck tops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars 42DD with foam padding in cups not a good idea, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful pattern but thick padding is not what's needed for women with large breasts. This bra makes the girls look like giant water baloons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Bra Ever!, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this bra. I'm 65 and need a little lift and this bra does this. Its well made and comfortable, completely lined so no show through. Everything a bra should be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.