Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, elegant sandal
I ordered these in a 7 1/2. I'm always between a 7 and 7 1/2 and I am very happy with the size. They are a beautiful shoe. The colors are lovely. I am looking forward to dressing up and wearing these.
Published 23 months ago by CA Soccer Mom

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent fit, hated the color
I managed to somehow find the Light green pair for 17 dollars with Prime shipping but ended up returning them because they did not look as sophisticated in person as they do in the pictures. The colors were brighter and seemed more appropriate for an 11-year-old girl. The fit and comfort was mediocre and not worth the 60 dollar price tag on it now, even if I were to...
Published 12 months ago by Nonagon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, elegant sandal, February 24, 2013
By 
CA Soccer Mom "angiemarie67" (Rocklin, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these in a 7 1/2. I'm always between a 7 and 7 1/2 and I am very happy with the size. They are a beautiful shoe. The colors are lovely. I am looking forward to dressing up and wearing these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable and Comfortable!, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a new pair of baby wedges and thought I would try these.
I'm normally somewhere between an 8 to 8-1/2. I ordered the 8 cause I hate it when your toes are too far back from the edge of sandals. I wore them to work the other day and they were really comfortable. I ended up with a blister on the back of my ankle from the strap the first time, but that was just a breaking-in factor. Plus they look amazing! :)
One note, if you have a wide foot across the toes or ball of your foot I would order up a size, or order with caution cause I have a pretty narrow fit and the toe strap just fits. It did stretch/loosen up a TINY bit, but not a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits great and feels great!, May 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've never been a fan of Bandolino's comfort level in shoes, although they are darn cute. I gave them another try because this shoe is perfect for work, especially with skirts. LOVE them (and need to take back all that Bandolino shoe bashing I've done over the years!!)...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great spring color, October 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was looking for a mint green colored sandal to go with my Calvin Klein mint green pants and wow, did I find them! These are a perfect compliment to the pants and perfect spring color. They fit very well and I love the lower heel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Excelente producto!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beauties, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I cannot say enough about these sandals. They fit great, are super comfy and fashion forward. The look very rich in spite of the price tag. My tomatoes love these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love!, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes! I get so many complements and they are very comfortable. I had to break them in a little but they felt great after that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit well, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit perfect as i am a tall person. Very comfortable also. Good heel for tall ladies.Match with most outfits or cloths.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, pretty color, great for summer!, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Bandolino first of all. Their shoes fit well on my feet.
This one, again, fits well. very comfortable, good price, and..... love its color!!
It goes well with any summer dress, skirts, short pants. lovelovelove it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Decent fit, hated the color, January 23, 2014
By 
Nonagon (Louisiana, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I managed to somehow find the Light green pair for 17 dollars with Prime shipping but ended up returning them because they did not look as sophisticated in person as they do in the pictures. The colors were brighter and seemed more appropriate for an 11-year-old girl. The fit and comfort was mediocre and not worth the 60 dollar price tag on it now, even if I were to re-order them in black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bandolino Women's Gurrey Wedge Sandal
$59.00 $11.99 - $54.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.