Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Sandals for Summer!
These are classy and comfortable sandals you can walk in all day. They run a 1/2 size large, so I had to exchange for a Size 6.
A little narrow, but not uncomfortable. Perfect for me. Well worth the price and extra exchange.
Published 6 months ago by Dooney

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Short on length.
Too short on the length. Usually wear 71/2 shoe. got the 8 for a sandal and still was too short. I want my heal to fit all the way on the sandal.
Published 5 months ago by Pam Berg


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Sandals for Summer!, March 18, 2014
By 
Dooney (Medford, OR) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are classy and comfortable sandals you can walk in all day. They run a 1/2 size large, so I had to exchange for a Size 6.
A little narrow, but not uncomfortable. Perfect for me. Well worth the price and extra exchange.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soooooo pretty!, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Easy process. Fits perfectly! Super timing.
Makes me want to buy everything on the web :-)
Very satisfied. Will do this again without a question.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful! Comfortable! Reasonably priced!, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these sandals! I would recommend them to anyone looking for stylish summer accessories. I do not regret this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for spring!, April 6, 2014
By 
This review is from: Bandolino Women's 7 Jillian Dress Sandal (Shoes)
These sandals are very cute and comfortable. I got them with the orange patent leather accent, which looks stylish combined with the brown faux leather. They have a small lift in the heel, so are not completely flat. I can walk in them all day because they are built for comfort with a cushioned sole. The outer sole is rubber, so no slipping in these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bandolino Sandals, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sandals fit nicely and look great however the toe thong is very stiff with rough edges that rubs a blister if you do any extended walking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Didn't disappoint, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's always a risk when you order a shoe online but these looked as good as the picture and fit comfortably. They're quickly becoming one of my favorite pairs of sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Short on length., April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Too short on the length. Usually wear 71/2 shoe. got the 8 for a sandal and still was too short. I want my heal to fit all the way on the sandal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars WELL MADE WITH A HIGH END LOOK!, August 7, 2014
By 
Rhonda B (Oceanside, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bandolino Women's 7 Jillian Dress Sandal (Shoes)
If they were a little more comfortable at the toe I would have given these 5 stars. Everything about this item was perfect but the toe part needs to be just a little more comfortable. Love the black/tan contrast pair! Bought these in a few colors because I liked the look so much and will be keeping them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They are a decent sandal, July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price I really can't complain. The with is a tad narrow but I expect that they will loosen up after time. They are however very comfy with good cushion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoe for the money!, July 20, 2014
By 
Leah (Ebensburg, PA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these about a month ago and I ordered my regular size 10.but could have gone up a half size. I am breaking them in because they seemed like they were going to hurt in between the toes but as I wear them they are softening therefore I think it's a matter of newness and the will become more comfortable.

They are a pretty shoe; the last pair I purchased was 7 years ago and because I am slipping it's time for a new pair. Always buy three pair if you really like a shoes...special ones are hard to come by!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.