Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (78)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great design, but sizing problems
I always figured myself to be a "standard small" size for shirts. Granted, I have an athletic build, so I am a little bigger in the chest, so footlocker and express shirts have fit me exactly. With this shirt, it is definitely constraining on the chest (I feel like I can't breathe there). I advise you buy a size larger than normal. I am 5'8, 150 pounds, so if you...
Published on July 8, 2011 by Dave

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Big bang theory is great, the product fits well and was packaged good. However my only problem was the ordering and shipping aspect. I searched for a 3x big bang theory shirt and then refined the results to only show amazon prime eligible items. This item was titled "THE BIG BANG THEORY -- BAZINGA W/SHELDON -- MENS TEE (3XL)" so I ordered it thinking it would be...
Published 11 months ago by Rashid Zamayar


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great design, but sizing problems, July 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Sheldon Bazinga! Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
I always figured myself to be a "standard small" size for shirts. Granted, I have an athletic build, so I am a little bigger in the chest, so footlocker and express shirts have fit me exactly. With this shirt, it is definitely constraining on the chest (I feel like I can't breathe there). I advise you buy a size larger than normal. I am 5'8, 150 pounds, so if you weigh less than that, then go for the small. To me, it just didn't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good shirt, March 1, 2010
By 
L. Regelman (LAKE CITY, PA, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the shirt is a nice t-shirt material though I bought it a size larger as I was afraid of shrinkage.Don't see that as a problem once I received the shirt as the material seemed very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Bang Theory Sheldon Shirt, August 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shirt arrived when they said it would, was good quality the fit was good. Washed and dried nicely, did not shrink up and my son enjoyed the shirt. Made his day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bazinga, March 15, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The tshirt was great! There was a slight communication error during the exchange process, as I ordered a size that ended up being too small. The seller only answered when pressed to answer, and then was snarky. Order the right size on the first time around or expect a rough time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bazinga, April 22, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this product as a gift for my husband. He loves it! The graphics are great and the fit of the shirt is as it should be!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars T.B.B.T. Sheldon "Bazinga" Tee-shirt, December 22, 2010
A Kid's Review
I love the fact that T.B.B.T. now has its own clothing line. (I hope). GREAT product. Buy one. Just not from "newbury comics". They seem to have difficulty, or inability to modify an order during a simple order process. Dispite the red-tape, I love my shirt!!!

The Item has care instructions badly painted on the inner-collar, which will wear over time, but the instructions are SPECIFIC. I will wear this shirt to work tomorrow, to try it out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Love it, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Big bang theory is great, the product fits well and was packaged good. However my only problem was the ordering and shipping aspect. I searched for a 3x big bang theory shirt and then refined the results to only show amazon prime eligible items. This item was titled "THE BIG BANG THEORY -- BAZINGA W/SHELDON -- MENS TEE (3XL)" so I ordered it thinking it would be sent in two days because of the amazon prime. However When I chose the size it automatically took off the amazon prime? Making it come later than expected. I don't understand why it was no longer eligible for the two day shipping when it was on the results for prime eligible items. But its just a shirt and only took an extra three days, no biggie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Shirt and service A+, February 6, 2011
By 
Matthew (Brighton, MA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is exactly what i was hoping for, the shirt comes as you see with no surprises and a good quality shirt for the price. It was at my doorstep in a few days as they shipped it a few hours after my order.

I would purchase from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt For The Boyfriend, February 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My boyfriend is absoutely obsessed with The Big Bang Theory and says Bazinga all the time so when I saw this shirt I Had to buy it for him! :) It shipped very quickly and I can't wait to give it to him as part of his Valentines Day gift!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bazinggggggg----, September 11, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Big Bang Theory Sheldon Bazinga! Men's T-Shirt (Apparel)
I ordered this t-shirt because it is one of my favorite shows and definitely one of the best. This t-shirt is nice, but there was a slight shrinkage after being laundered that is why it is only Bazingggg, not Bazinga :-).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Big Bang Theory Sheldon Bazinga! Men's T-Shirt
$29.99 $14.05 - $24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.