Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Bangarang (Feat. Sirah) [Explicit]
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Melvins Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer roadies roadies roadies  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 24, 2013
This Raver is #22 on Rolling Stone magazines list of the 50 best songs of 2012.this is pretty much the Ultimate in the EDM/Dub-step audio trend of the year by pretty much the frontrunner of this movement.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
I'm not the biggest Skrillex fan but this tune WILL get you movin. If you don't at least tap your foot or break out into a full DubStep dance when you hear this, then you need to Check yourself for a pulse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
this song is awesome just wish amazon prime was attached to the music now i bought the album a year ago recently bought a smart phone and went to download it to my device every song except for this one downloads to my phone this one is amazon prime so i cant download it and use it as a ring tone over all this is a great song also long reviews are dumb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
I don't know what category this song belongs to, but I love the sound and beat. I guess since it is so popular it could be considered pop, but it sounds are new, not the same old boring sounds of most top 40 songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
Every song on this CD is a 10 out of 10. Breakin' A Sweat with the remaining members of The Doors including Ray Manzarek before he passed away! Just gives me goosebumps to have heard Skrillex play this song on Their Live Mothership Tour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
Skrillex has some great tunes. This, First of the Year, Roughneck Bass, Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites. Call the Genre what you will, but Skrillex does a great job with their drop beats.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
Great song with that familiar skrillex sound. Solid all the way through. As an instrumental, the song varies each "verse/part" followed by an amazing chorus. got to have it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
i don't listen to much 'dubstep'
but this shii makes me feel good.
Skrillex knows how to make music out of noise.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
If you like or love Skrillex, this song is a must for you. I happen to love them and found this track a real toe-tapper!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
If you are a fan of this genre then you will love this track. Skrillex doesn't disappoint. Bad a$$ track!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.