Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Toddler Skates!!
Best toddler skates around!! My daughter loves them. A must buy!! Very easy to skate with, love the fact that you can switch it up and have them go forward only, or back and forth or you can just make them to walk.
Published on July 6, 2011 by Jenn

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but not for every age.
I bought these for my daughter who is 4 (will be 5 in may 2013), but she didn't really care for them. She had asked for some skates for Christmas, but I think these were a bit too kiddish for her. She doesn't know how to skate at all, but I think the idea of them (locking, adjusting etc) seemed too babyish for her. Her 2 yr old sister loved them! She will be 3 in Jan of...
Published 21 months ago by Lupita


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great trainer skates for preschooler, June 30, 2014
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
Great trainer skates for preschooler. A step up from the old school strap on skates. Easy to get on and adjust. My 4 year old likes it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute and stylish, June 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
Bought these for my niece last summer and she wore the heck outta them. Pulled them out this year and they work just as new. For something inexpensive you would almost think they would be cheaply made but to my surprise fisher price comes through like always
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
Excellent product, good quality, it was a good investment, my daughter enjoys them a lot and help a lot when children are learning to skate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Starter skates, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
These skates are great for my three year old to learn how to skate. I like that you can adjust the skill level for them on the sides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars they suck, March 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
you can walk in them but they don't roll. i would not suggest them to anyone. i will have to try to fined another pair. the shipper was good. they came quirk just a bad product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars skates, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
Daughter loves these skates. They are adjustable to fit and wear with shoes. There is also a setting on the wheels to lock out the backwards movement of the skates till she is ready for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Grow with me inline skates..., January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
These are great beginner skates.... she opened them up on xmas and put them on with all her gear... the gear comes separate... not so great... but the skates work just like they say...and she was walking around as soon as she was geared up... she loved them and was so proud.... I think she had them on 4 times that day and wore them till she was exhausted.... - when we got ready for nap time, she asked if they could go under her bed instead of in the closet... So thats what we have done.... she has worn them every day for good while and many times a day.... good exercise and can be worn inside if it is raining so she gets to wear off some of her energy....
This is a good product....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Skates, January 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
Easy to use, seem to be good quality at the time, but they are still new. My daughter seems to like them a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They're ok, December 31, 2013
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
We purchased these for our daughter's 3rd birthday and she uses them occasionally. They are adjustable, which is nice, and she wears them with sneakers on. They are a little clunky but I suppose this is typical of most roller skates. They are a little rough on concrete- not sure how they would do on a skating rink since we haven't tried this yet. Overall, they're not bad but she doesn't use them that often and doesn't skate that well yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, December 28, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates (Toy)
Bought theses for my grand daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves them. She wouldn't take them off. They are very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Barbie Grow With Me 1,2,3 InLine Skates
$27.99 $19.53
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.