Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Barbie Let's All Party!
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Barbie Let's All Party! Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, December 15, 2009
"Please retry"
$52.78 $0.01

Ringo Starr Sweepstakes Ringo Starr Sweepstakes

Editorial Reviews

2009 compilation that features the biggest smashes of 2009 and beyond! With #1 hits from Pixie Lott and Rihanna and brand new songs from The Sugababes and Agnes, this really is THE girl album of your year! Also includes faves by The Pussycat Dolls, The Saturdays and the very amazing Girls Aloud. 21 tracks. Universal.

1. Fight For This Love
2. About A Girl
3. I Need You Now
4. Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)
5. Left My Heart In Tokyo
6. Future Love
7. Battlefield
8. Umbrella
9. Up
10. Breakaway
11. Call The Shots
12. Spotlight
13. You Can't Stop The Beat
14. Breaking Free
15. Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)
16. Don't Upset The Rhythm (Go Baby Go)
17. Dancing Queen
18. Back To The 80's
19. Mama Said
20. Fame
See all 21 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category