Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon Chi-Raq easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Beauty V-Day Valentine's Day Cards Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars8
Price:$22.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 5, 2013
I bought this for my niece for Christmas. I chose this listing because, although it was a dollar or two more than other sites, the description made it sound like two dolls were included with accessories, instead of just one. The picture shown with this review is not the one that was shown when I made the purchase. Had I known only one doll was included, I would have ordered from a cheaper listing.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
I thought this was a larger version of the Barbie doll-set--my bad. I wanted the original Barbie size, but I presume the little girl that I purchased it for (an angel tree for Christmas) still would have liked it and perhaps could use it when she is slightly older, since the parts are a bit small.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2012
I purchased 3 units, 1 for my daughter and the other 2 for presents. They have been a great hit with the children. Would recommend this product for all little girls who love Barbie.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
love the product. would order again. thanks for the quick turnaround. Thanks. the kids love it and would like more of the same.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2013
what else.. my daughters love it so much and they keep singing here I go non-stop... Cool and economical Barbie doll
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2015
Was a little smaller than expected.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
Really cheap materials - I was a little disappointed in this product. All of the materials were very flimsy and it will not last long before breaking unfortunately
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2012
My granddaughter loved the variety of the little pieces and the cute wardrobe case. Holds little pieces nicely and keeps them being easily lost due to tiny size.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.