Truck Month Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Tap Giveaway Headphones for Everyone Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Mother's Day Gifts Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer seeso seeso seeso  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
5 star
82%
4 star
18%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$1.29

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 3, 2015
Love this song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
Gotta love these rock in' ladies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
This is great... love this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2014
One of my favs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
Cool Song, I love these girls they really can belt it out, this another great classic song for rock lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
We all know the song- it's good. It rocks. I would not recommend this song for driving in heavy traffic, though. Tends to inspire more aggressive driving / speeding, much as "Radar Love" does! LOL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2013
Only until a couple months ago, did I know who sang this song (I was born in '78, give me a break). I've loved this song every time I hear it on the radio. Now I'm gonna burn myself out on it. Plus, two chicks whalin on the stage, that's a win-win. Oh, and I run. So this is a perfect song for high tempo workouts, along with Limp Bizkit and Rage Against the Machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
It's a good song and it's good quality. I listen to it at least once a day. Rock on ya'll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
This one definitely brings back memories of cruising in my 65 Mustang convertible. I love it. I have the CD, but needed it on my Kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2012
I purchased this song to figure out because the band I'm in wants to play it. Great song but overpriced. It should be $1.00 like all the other songs. I guess who ever is collecting the cash is desperate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.