Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What can I say?
This is a pretty good product. The only disappointment was the "Flogger". Please, I've thrown away better ones then that. That is the only issue I have found.
Published on October 27, 2012 by Christopher M. Ostrowski

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ..
it doesn't come in the packaging shown. balls are very very small whip is cheap and lubricant bottle is very small. not worth the price.
Published 15 months ago by jennifer shaw


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fun, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Basik Kinky Kit of Sex Toys Used in the SHADES Trilogy (Health and Beauty)
wonderful product lots of variety and adds some spice to the bedroom my only complaint is the flogger is really flimsy and i wish the tassels were a little thicker.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What can I say?, October 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Basik Kinky Kit of Sex Toys Used in the SHADES Trilogy (Health and Beauty)
This is a pretty good product. The only disappointment was the "Flogger". Please, I've thrown away better ones then that. That is the only issue I have found.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT KICK FROM A BASIC KIT, December 15, 2012
This review is from: Basik Kinky Kit of Sex Toys Used in the SHADES Trilogy (Health and Beauty)
This small but potent kit includes a great selection of quality "basic" sex toys for any couple to enjoy. Great value for the money, no doubt it delivers the kick and will help you to make a spark in your bedroom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun, April 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Basik Kinky Kit of Sex Toys Used in the SHADES Trilogy (Health and Beauty)
This was a nice set of toys for my wife to try. Good set for beginners who aren't sure yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, July 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Basik Kinky Kit of Sex Toys Used in the SHADES Trilogy (Health and Beauty)
Great for a couple trying some of the things in the book. i would recommend this for the beginners trying this out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars .., September 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Basik Kinky Kit of Sex Toys Used in the SHADES Trilogy (Health and Beauty)
it doesn't come in the packaging shown. balls are very very small whip is cheap and lubricant bottle is very small. not worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars huh???, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Basik Kinky Kit of Sex Toys Used in the SHADES Trilogy (Health and Beauty)
I guess I should've looked closer at the contents. figured it would be a bit more creative. usable, just wanted more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Weak @ best, July 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Basik Kinky Kit of Sex Toys Used in the SHADES Trilogy (Health and Beauty)
Not a very exciting set up not that I expected more "toys" but what was there turned out to be weak . Should have acquired more of them I suppose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars EXACTLY AS SHOWN.., April 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Basik Kinky Kit of Sex Toys Used in the SHADES Trilogy (Health and Beauty)
They are toys just for fun!! Havent used them but feel they are not for real purposes!! I was just curious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars HORRIBLE COMPANY!!, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Basik Kinky Kit of Sex Toys Used in the SHADES Trilogy (Health and Beauty)
I received this and the ONLY thing in that picture thats correct is the so called whip which was extremely cheaply made and so brittle it had some strands on it broken or on the way to being broken, the package was missing an entire item, and this has NOTHING to do with Fifty Shades of Grey, which I feel was misadvertised because all of the products are cheap and in no way branded by or affiliated with the book, it made me angry, I mean it came with this cheap cardboard box with a "french tickler" that looked like it came from a freakin gas station do NOT bother with these people because I have left them messages wanting my money refunded and nobody calls me back its a SCAM AND RIP OFF! I am contacting Amazon and.my bank next! Shame on you for such awful products, I wouldn't want this crap if it was free! I am also going to email the author and or publisher of Fifty Shades of Grey because your false use of that book title is copyright infringement and delete the description all you want I have time and date stamped screen shots of your use of the name Fifty Shades of Grey. I want ALL of my money back. NOW!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Basik Kinky Kit of Sex Toys Used in the SHADES Trilogy
$45.00 $14.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.