Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, comfortable, well made, a classic
I bought two pairs, one in white, one in black.
After the Amazon.com C.C. promo offer, the price came down to $54.00 each pair... no tax, free shipping.
Very comfortable, very well made!
Excellent deal. Perfect for musicians!
The vendors shipping dept. messed up the order, but I eventually got both pairs.
(papashoe . c o m)
Published on June 9, 2010 by Fidels Eyeglasses

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Get half size larger last runs small
The shoe is fine but the last runs smaller than average. Be careful about your sizing and thing at least a half size up.
Published 14 months ago by Caveator1


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, comfortable, well made, a classic, June 9, 2010
By 
Fidels Eyeglasses (new york city, new york United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bass Men's Buckingham Classic Buc (Apparel)
I bought two pairs, one in white, one in black.
After the Amazon.com C.C. promo offer, the price came down to $54.00 each pair... no tax, free shipping.
Very comfortable, very well made!
Excellent deal. Perfect for musicians!
The vendors shipping dept. messed up the order, but I eventually got both pairs.
(papashoe . c o m)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Get half size larger last runs small, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The shoe is fine but the last runs smaller than average. Be careful about your sizing and thing at least a half size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool shoes!, May 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit me great. I needed a tad more room than a regular and these fit the bill.
Will be ordering another color soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes!, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit true to size and more comfortable than I expected from a stylish shoe. Navy color turned out to be lighter than I expected but I actually like it even better! Only thing keeping this from being a 5-star rating is that the white laces are stained blue in a few places - maybe a manufacturing defect or maybe the heat during shipping caused the suede to bleed. Not a huge deal though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good first dress up shoe for teen's first real job., December 23, 2012
By 
L'Ange "sandal syren" (Inland Empire, CA, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 17 y.o. son has a new part time job in the front office of a dental office, so the Nike high tops he has worn forever are not professional enough. These were a great transition to adulthood. Sporty, yet dressy enough for work and comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I want to change my shoe.Because the size is small of me., September 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bass Men's Buckingham Classic Buc (Apparel)
I want to change my shoe.Because the size is small of me.I want to change my shoe.Because the size is small of me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.