Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Batidas Latinas
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Batidas Latinas Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, June 7, 2010
"Please retry"
$3.42 $2.30

1. La Murga Intro
2. Plastico/Dogg Starr
3. Whistling B Cause Remix
4. It's Gonna Getcha
5. Mi Swing Es Tropical
6. Puerto Rico Yo Me Voy
7. Watchout/Sa a Cabo
8. Money on Raw B Remix
9. Outta Here/Don Goyo
10. Pa Changuendo
11. Encore Remix
12. Chicita
13. Con Pa Solo
14. Lick Shots/T.T.O.M.
15. Royal Rumba/Good to Ya
16. Batidas Latinas/Uptempo
17. Ay Mami
18. Che Che Cole Makossa/Floorwax
19. To Be Continued/Wait a Minute
20. Enuff/Lament
See all 31 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in