Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 11, 2014
I'm a Batman fan so I just had to pick up the Season Pass for Arkham Origins. It contains all the skin packs that you can use during the challenges and when exploring Gotham City, as well as the Wayne Challenge maps and an all new storyline with Mr. Fries. The only downside is that you can only use the skins after you've finished the main story and how the Mr. Fries dlc is relatively short.

As awesome as the content is, I would recommend getting it when it's on sale.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
Recomended only if it has any discount or cheap price, because it only has one real DLC and the rest are skins
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
This product is great i got the batman game on discount price so was able to get the season pass with what i saved beat the game in about 13 hours and some i during my play time i had to close and open the game four times due to some glitches that were in the game but great story line. cant wait for the next game to come out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
One of the best games I've played. Do not expect game changing features in this one, but it will certainly be fun to play for anyone that enjoyed the first two...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2014
The history of cold cold hard is very interesting, for me, as a batfan, i must say that its totally work. try it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
Good price and lots of stuffs like costume, new story, download and get all the updates now! you'll love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2014
Worked great to redeem on steam
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
Great add on to the game!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
Received the code instantly and it worked as a charm on my steam account gotta love online game codes :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2014
Works great! Just have to figure out what the steam site wants when you install it!

:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

$19.99
$19.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.