Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Eric Clapton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation SnS

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars11
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 8, 2016
I bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it. She's been wearing it a few times a week for about 4 months now. No problems and it looks great. It makes her happy and I like the tin box it came in as well. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2015
Purchased this watch for my six year old son The watch itself was OK,but extremely disappointed to my surprise when i opened the package to find the nice tin case completely smashed in.
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
Broke after two days. I was very disappointed in this item
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
I bought one of this watch for my little brother .. He actually liked it but I think the material is not good as I was expected !

All in all it is good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2014
I think this is a great watch! - I actually wanted it for myself - so I bought a new watch band for (glow in the dark too obvious for kids) it and its pretty great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2016
This is really a fun watch. Perfect for kids that need to learn to tell time and that love batman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
I bought the black one fit my son. The battery died after one day. Otherwise he lived it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
For my granddaughter loving Batman fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
Great watch for my 8 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2015
daughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.