Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun.
This costume has such great detail to it for the little "Superhero" in your house. My grandson loves his costume and tries to wear it everywhere.
Published on June 26, 2011 by pennym

versus
10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it but I'm not impressed
Well, the costume doesn't look nearly as nice or fit as on the model stock photo (as to be expected)! The muscle chest caves in a little and overall just looks a little dumpy. I am going to safety pin parts of the costume Halloween night so that it looks more tailored rather than dumpy. The mask is what really makes this costume but unfortunately, the mask does not fit...
Published on September 22, 2009 by D. Turner


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it but I'm not impressed, September 22, 2009
Well, the costume doesn't look nearly as nice or fit as on the model stock photo (as to be expected)! The muscle chest caves in a little and overall just looks a little dumpy. I am going to safety pin parts of the costume Halloween night so that it looks more tailored rather than dumpy. The mask is what really makes this costume but unfortunately, the mask does not fit well and constantly falls into his eyes covering his vision. I can see it being very dangerous walking around Halloween night with it on!! The cape is attached to the mask. Overall, pretty disappointed but my 3 yr old doesn't see the flaws and loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun., June 26, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This costume has such great detail to it for the little "Superhero" in your house. My grandson loves his costume and tries to wear it everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars do not let the picture deceived you, December 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman The Dark Knight Costume Muscle Boy - Child 4-6 (Toy)
the material used is of really poor material. it will run and even tear.
this happened to mine as my nail has a split and the sharp edge of my nail entangle to the cloth material which resulted in a small tear.
the batman belt that come with the set is a joke it is deformed and badly painted
overall really not value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars chest made from flat, cardboard-like material, April 10, 2010
By 
Mrs. Adams (oklahoma, usa) - See all my reviews
I removed the flat frontal side and made muscles for this costume out of pillow material because the whole frontal side was cardboard-like and too uncomfortable to be worn by an active four year old who wanted to wear it all day long even for bed time. The mask was the most batman like mask I have seen but it did not fit well, too lose. It might fit better in a six year old than a four year old. The boots are small attachments to the pant legs and have no soles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Halloween Costume, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My Son Costume is made well got it for a great deal, We have a before Halloween Party Friday Oct 25, 2013 .We love the Costume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman Costume, May 14, 2013
By 
Sandra L. Harrell "Alleyspazz" (Crawfordville Florida Untied States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman The Dark Knight Costume Muscle Boy - Child 4-6 (Toy)
My Grandson loves this costume. He is ruff and tuff and the costume seem to be holding up great.
Great Price and Quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars chest too stiff, March 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
costume is more true to size than others I have purchased (so it is bigger than needed). the chest area is stiff, neck area rubs. Regardless, child was thrilled with costume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman Costume, January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Batman, my son loves it too, and with this costume, he feels Batman, the mask is so good and the chest too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman, January 5, 2013
By 
Donna Davis (Oklahoma City, OK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman The Dark Knight Costume Muscle Boy - Child 4-6 (Toy)
This was a big hit. My 4 year old grandson is 46 1/2 inches tall & it fit him really well. He has had lots of fun with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It fit well-except the pants...., December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman The Dark Knight Costume Muscle Boy - Child 4-6 (Toy)
My son and I liked the costume. It fit well for the most part and was comfortable to wear for a few hours on Halloween.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Batman The Dark Knight Costume Muscle Boy - Child 4-6
$39.99 $27.10
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.