Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, March 10, 2014
By 
Catrine (Rockland County NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman Embroidered Boys Long Sleeve Hockey Inspired Jersey (Apparel)
This is a well made Jersey. It is not heavy or super thin. Cant beat the price on amazon. I ordered the 14/16 and the size 18. This top runs more on the big side. The 18 was way too big. I will be ordering several more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt as a gift for my grandson and it fits perfectly and he loves to wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jersey, March 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Runs a little large, but very nice product, very well made & my son loved it! Perfect to wear over long sleeved shirts for winter! Shipped & received quickly! I'll buy from this seller again. I paid a very reasonable price & the product was very good quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice but was shipped wrong size, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was supposed to be size 7 not 10/12. Other than that it was great. Looks good seems to be nice quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift!, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Christmas gift for neighbor boy and Mom says he loves it! Thinking of getting him Superman shirt for birthday in Jan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain!, December 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these for my son when they went on sale for $6. He loves them all. The material is not flimsy at all and the look very sporty. Absolutely worth the money. Usually we get a size 8 for him. These were only available in a 10/12 and even though they are a little big on him these shirts don't look huge and if they are swallowing him. He's worn one every single day so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman Shirt, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is much better quality then I assumed it would be, it is a VERY nice shirt!! Very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, September 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these for school just as pictured it's a thinner material, but for the price and looks it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Shirt, July 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is 12 and wears a 12/14 usually so purchased a 14/16 so he can grow into it this winter. It's just a little big, as expected. Should be wearable through winter. Fabric is quality, looks well made, he says it's very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Batman Boys Long Sleeve Hockey shirt, February 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My grandson loved his Batman shirt. Is very well made and looks just like it was pictured. He will enjoy it for a long time. Shipped in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.