Customer Reviews


109 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purchase condoms as well
Almost right after i suited up i felt it. An in describable urge to fight crime and have hero sex with all women. Be careful though and buy the condoms as well. There is no such thing as Batbaby.
Published 10 months ago by adam

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pusssie Magnet
This costumed worked for a last resort Batman costume. I procrastinated on my Halloween costume shopping so this was the only option I had. I like the fact that it came right on time. Shipping was fast and convenient. I wore this costume to a block party and it was a hit! The only bad thing is that the mask sucks...makes you look like a fool and the Velcro on the back...
Published 8 months ago by Cristopher


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purchase condoms as well, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Almost right after i suited up i felt it. An in describable urge to fight crime and have hero sex with all women. Be careful though and buy the condoms as well. There is no such thing as Batbaby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GRAMPAW BATMAN, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I HAD MORE FUN WITH THIS COSTUME THAN I HAVE HAD IN A LONG
TIME, MY GRANDKIDS WERE AMAZED TO SEE THEIR 74 YR OLD PAPA
LOOKING SO SPIFFY IN MY BATMAN OUTFIT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pusssie Magnet, October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Batman The Dark Knight Rises Adult Batman Costume (Apparel)
This costumed worked for a last resort Batman costume. I procrastinated on my Halloween costume shopping so this was the only option I had. I like the fact that it came right on time. Shipping was fast and convenient. I wore this costume to a block party and it was a hit! The only bad thing is that the mask sucks...makes you look like a fool and the Velcro on the back kept coming off..also the chest is huge!. I decided to buy another mask off Amazon (totally worth it) and it got the job done. It was the finishing touch to the costume. I took lots of pics with sexy girls covered in latex and dressed up as Catwoman. Batman definitely was a huge hit this year. Now I'm gonna start working on my custom made batman outfit for next year...ps i recommend you build your own costume! I'm 5'8 and Weigh 210...i ordered a lg.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very fun costume for Halloween, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit perfectly well. A very fun costume for Halloween.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good enough as a costume, but not good enough for cosplay., June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheep mask/hood, nice cape. Great upper body, crappy lower body. Aweful shoe covers. It runs a little small in the crotch. The structure of the chest piece hides an out of shape body. Crappy spiked gauntlets. Belt looks okay from a distance, but up close it looks bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars go a size larger - definitely!, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great costume for price. HOWEVER - unless you want to look like a silly pornstar sex-o-gram delivery person, order at least one size larger than the size chart suggests. The foot straps ripped off immediately as it stretched to much immediately...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Some what ok, April 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just from looking at the picture i knew the mask was going to be a problem, it looks terrible. Its a stretchy material on the back and cardboard on your face and it makes you look like a DC reject. So i went ahead and bought a latex mask to go along with this and i just cut the old one off and made this costume perfect. Be sure to get gloves too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a little puffy in the shoulders, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its very warm in side the costume. I thought it was a great costume and fit my husband pretty well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It does the job, March 19, 2014
By 
Eric (Lorena, Texas) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This suit will not make people think you are really Batman in the light. On a dark October night, it does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Worst fit ever, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this was one of the weirdest fittung suit ever i ordered a medium and the tights part was too small and the chest peice was like tripple x i will never but a coustume online again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Batman The Dark Knight Rises Adult Batman Costume
$52.99 $25.58 - $59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.