Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars19
Price:$5.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 24, 2012
Kids (6&4) had a hard time using it. Somehow they managed to put a 3" scratch in the front of the iPad by running the toy back and forth. Not recommended.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
Bought this as a Christmas gift. The 8 year old male recipient was very anxious to play it. It is very simple set up and lots of fun for him. He enjoyed many hours of play with freinds duriing holiday break with the Apptivity Apps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2012
The Batman The Dark Knight Rises Apptivity starter kit is wonderful my grandson was thrilled when I gave it to him. He has played many hours with it on my iPad and also without my iPad
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
Neither the car or batman registered or worked at first. Fun to play when it works the car and batman work intermittently but it seems to be something to do with the actual condition of your fingers you place on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2015
This item has been discontinued by Mattel. There is no app to go with it which means it is absolutely worthless.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
My son got this Apptivity thing for Christmas. Today is the first day he's really used it and now there is a cloud of scratches on my screen protector (Griffin Survivor). Seriously Fisher Price, felt and glue don't cost that much. At least it wasn't the actual screen like the other review. How did this even make it out of R&D?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2013
My son loved this. He plays this app all the time. Batman even has a fabric cape on. The parts have good detailing on them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
I don't own an ipad or tablet. I basically got this so I can own the batwing and the batman figurines which were cool.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
My son loves it. Works great. Would definitely recommend. Had issues getting to the correct apptivity but once it was found, it has been a hit ever since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2015
My son absolutely loves this. The app is awesome. The actual character isn't required for playing the game, but it makes it a little more fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.