Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Great product. Very soft, realistic. Adjustable size. Came in a box and a net, as well. Perhaps the only good part of the costume. (Not included, though.)
Published 21 months ago by Tintenfische

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I do not like it, it was not as I expected
Is confused, you see the imagen and is very different what you get, I was expecting to get the headpiece and the mask
Published on October 30, 2012 by Yenory Garcia


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I do not like it, it was not as I expected, October 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Is confused, you see the imagen and is very different what you get, I was expecting to get the headpiece and the mask
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, April 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product. Very soft, realistic. Adjustable size. Came in a box and a net, as well. Perhaps the only good part of the costume. (Not included, though.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure I like it!, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Okay. So the wig is definitely lighter in color than her hair in the movie, but it'll work. I bought the costume from Rubie's costume and haven't tried it on yet, but I suspect I'm going to have trouble keeping the mask and ears on over the wig. The wig felt big when I tried it on and I still have to adjust it. I'm worried I'm going to have trouble keeping it on. The hair wants to fall down towards my face so I'm hoping I can pin the ears and mask to the hair to keep it back like they show in the picture. I'll have to come back and revisit this rating. I was hoping the wig was going to be darker like it shows in the picture and I just don't have much time to deal with sending it back and getting a different wig. This is a tough one to write a review on to be honest. I will say that the hair looks really nice and feels very nice. It came in nice packaging and inside a net. I'm bound and determined to make it work. I just recommend they dye it a little darker in color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I thought it would fit perfectly but it was a ..., July 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought it would fit perfectly but it was a little to baggy on my figure. I was upset, but thought i could get it tailored but oh well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the price especially this was a great quality wig. not like your traditional halloween wigs. It was silky and smooth and felt like real hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Meow...., December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really looked like catwoman in this wig! It was the perfect addition to my catwoman costume. I looked just like catwoman in the latest batman movie. Get this wig if you want to look authentic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars False product picture, November 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wish I had more time to read the fine print, this was purchased mainlt for the mask and head piece and neither was included. The wig was tacky as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Confusing!, November 5, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought this was a wig with the mask and ears. It was only the wig! I paid for one day shipping. It arrived 5 days later- after Halloween.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FITS FANTASTIC, September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The reviews that say it is to small, I don't understand. It does fit like a glove, but that is how it is suppose to fit. I bought some other gloves for it, which work better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No one knew I was wearing a Wig!, November 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved this wig, it fit well and stayed in place. For the price you can't beat it and people thought i just colored my hair so the quality is good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Batman The Dark Knight Rises Secret Wishes Catwoman Wig
$29.99 $8.57 - $56.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.