Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Batman Boys Long Sleeve Crew Neck Ringer Jersey w/ Embroidered "Batman"
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 12, 2013
My son is 12 and wears a 12/14 usually so purchased a 14/16 so he can grow into it this winter. It's just a little big, as expected. Should be wearable through winter. Fabric is quality, looks well made, he says it's very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
Its big for him but my mistake ordering a big number, he loves it and will grow into it so no problem. My grandson loves this as well... Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
Nice shirt but seemed to be a bit large for the size. I will just put it away for awhile until my grandson grows into the size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
Huge, does not fit well. Feels silky and weird. I would not buy again. I don't know what to do with it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2013
I ordered these for school just as pictured it's a thinner material, but for the price and looks it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
Very nice design. The fabric is soft and fits very well. My grandson thinks it's cool and he loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
I also bought this for a friends son and was very pleased with the quality and appearance. He loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
Great shirt. I will recommend to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
maybe i just didn't realize how big boys size 18/20 is, but it was too big, so had to return. the shirt itself was nice though, my nephew liked it, he just didn't like the size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2014
Great shirt for the price my son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.