Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: New and sealed 3-disc Audio CD set, complete with cardboard slipcover; item has a remainder marking of a black magic marker line drawn through UPC code on back of outer cardboard slipcover; item ships from San Francisco, California; guaranteed. Note: While we will pack your order to the best of our abilities to ensure its safe delivery to you, jewel cases are extremely delicate and occasionally do crack in transit--this seldom has any effect on the disc itself or the cover art and replacement jewel cases are mostly not hard to find. Thanks for your understanding!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Battle of Armageddon Box set, Original recording remastered

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Original recording remastered, May 11, 2004
"Please retry"
$29.97 $9.95

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Man Zion - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  2. Hold On Death - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  3. Upsetting Dub - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  4. Lee Perry Special Dub - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  5. The Dub Warrior - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  6. Rough Already - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  7. Dark Destroyer Dub - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  8. Knock Out Dub - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  9. The Godfather - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  10. This Is The Scorcher - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  11. Law And Order - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  12. Funky Punk Rock - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  13. Live Up Jah Man - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  14. Never Get Away - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  15. Jack Of My Trade - Lee 'Scratch' Perry
  16. Bedwood In August Town - Lee 'Scratch' Perry

Disc: 2

  1. Bad Girls Dub - Sly And Robbie
  2. Loving Tonight - Sly And Robbie
  3. Jah Is With You - Sly And Robbie
  4. Weeping Willow - Sly And Robbie
  5. Rise Up - Sly And Robbie
  6. Sound Man Style - Sly And Robbie
  7. African Culture - Sly And Robbie
  8. Tonight Is The Night - Sly And Robbie
  9. Eden Dub - Sly And Robbie
  10. Pure Is The Soul - Sly And Robbie

Disc: 3

  1. Double Trouble - Sly And Robbie
  2. Dance Dub - Sly And Robbie
  3. Pumping Dub - Sly And Robbie
  4. Crisis Dub - Sly And Robbie
  5. Reggae Style - Sly And Robbie
  6. Mystic Style - Sly And Robbie
  7. His Imperial Majesty - Sly And Robbie
  8. Chopping Dub - Sly And Robbie
  9. Firehouse Special - Sly And Robbie
  10. See No Evil - Sly And Robbie

Product Details

  • Audio CD (May 11, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set, Original recording remastered
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Fuel 2000
  • ASIN: B00022FX12
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #939,605 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Lee "Scratch" Perry Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in