Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Shop Women's Clothing Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 12, 2013
I really like this game but my 4 year old cousen doesnt !!!!!!! Lol:) anyway it is really cool I love it
0Comment| 118 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
Beautiful yummy treats, with a great selection of topping and flavors. You even have different popsicle sticks to choose from, it's great!
0Comment| 431 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2013
Hey, this app is a lot of fun and the popsicles look so good I wanna eat em! Just don't lick your screen cuz the app isn't going to make your screen tasty... maybe one day though :) Great app for kids!
0Comment| 171 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
My son loves this game is one of the best, you should do more games like this one to enjoy.
0Comment| 175 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
This game is fun because i can make all different types of popsicles. I wonder if tthey would actually taste good?
0Comment| 241 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
This game locks up the Kindle and will not budge until you power down and restart your Kindle. Which is a pain in the butt when your little one just wants to play it and she brings it to you for the third time telling you it bombed. Reinstalled, same problems. Tried to find an update that would fix it but to no avail. I decided to just remove it from her Kindle. Too bad, she loved playing it. But Daddy doesn't like to have to restart her Kindle every 3 minutes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
The basic concept is fine. However the limited selection of styles makes the player lose interest quickly. Needs more variety.
0Comment| 65 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2012
I don't see any reason not to get this app, it is so fun. You get to mix flavors and colors and add yummy toppings. so fun.
0Comment| 225 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
i got this one day because my 3 year old daughter loves these apps. ill admitt, even i play it. i thought it id be really bad but i keeps my daughter and me occupied. if a 19 year old loves it, u might too
0Comment| 123 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
i just love popsicles i knew that when i saw this app
i just had to get it; but their was only one problem, i ran outta money so i could t get it!!!!! i was lime soooooo bummed but when i get money im gonna BUY THJS APP!!
0Comment| 106 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.