Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining and Teaches Toddlers about the Seasons
As with all the other Bear videos, there is learning a concept, singing and playing and the shadow puppets. This DVD has 3 episodes, starting with Autumn, with pumpkins, piles of leaves, to Summer where they spend a lazy day swimming and relaxing, to an All-Weather episode that runs through snow, rain and fun to be had in all kinds of weather. My 2-3/4 year old loves...
Published on October 10, 2003 by Clare Chu

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Still haven't received this item yet.
I still haven't received this item yet, so I cannot review it. Sent an email to the vendor. I'm still waiting for it.
Published on December 9, 2011 by ilabelle19


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining and Teaches Toddlers about the Seasons, October 10, 2003
As with all the other Bear videos, there is learning a concept, singing and playing and the shadow puppets. This DVD has 3 episodes, starting with Autumn, with pumpkins, piles of leaves, to Summer where they spend a lazy day swimming and relaxing, to an All-Weather episode that runs through snow, rain and fun to be had in all kinds of weather. My 2-3/4 year old loves this DVD and since it has continuous mode play, he can watch and play while it runs in the background. Includes 6 padded glow-in-the dark wall character stickers sure to delight any toddler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bear and the Big Blue House season dvd, May 29, 2009
By 
L. Denny (vancouver wa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bear in the Big Blue House: A Bear for All Seasons (DVD)
This dvd is so great for kids and even the adults that watch along as it is entertaining and educational and fun for all!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bear, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bear in the Big Blue House: A Bear for All Seasons (DVD)
Great gift for my neice. She loves Bear. I would recommend these to anyone with kids in their lives. Such a fun show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't lose with Bear and the Big Blue House, December 7, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bear in the Big Blue House: A Bear for All Seasons (DVD)
All the Bear in the Big Blue House dvd's are excellent for toddlers and preschoolers-sort of a lost treasure in children's television programming! This DVD is no exception. Content is educational and entertaining. Music is good. Your young children will enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bear in the Big Blue House a bear for all seasons., May 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bear in the Big Blue House: A Bear for All Seasons (DVD)
Love these DVDs. I bought them for my 18 month old grandson and he loves bear too. It is colorful and the characters are delightful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bear Rocks, March 6, 2007
By 
Lisa Folk (Houston, Texas) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bear in the Big Blue House: A Bear for All Seasons (DVD)
Bear does it again teaching children the seasons while entertaining at the same time. This is a good way to keep you child busy while they learn. Bear teaches values and helpful information such as seasons, shapes, colors, potty training, brushing teeth, bathing, sharing, friendship, and alot more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute., November 21, 2007
This review is from: Bear in the Big Blue House: A Bear for All Seasons (DVD)
My three year old has a new interest in the Bear songs. Since this is not one of the most recent Disney shows, it has been difficult to find "Bear in the Big Blue House". I can always count on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YAY, January 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bear in the Big Blue House: A Bear for All Seasons (DVD)
My autistic son loves Bear in the big Blue house. I could not find bear ANYWHERE until i found it on AMAZON. Bear Rocks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, January 30, 2010
This review is from: Bear in the Big Blue House: A Bear for All Seasons (DVD)
My one year old daughter loves it and my son loved it when he was two! Plus, mom and dad think it's amusing too. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great movie, January 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Bear in the Big Blue House: A Bear for All Seasons (DVD)
I just love Bear in the big blue house! The series teaches kids all kinds of things and have great songs to sing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Bear in the Big Blue House: A Bear for All Seasons
$9.99 $6.89
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.