Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Look Park Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 18, 2011
Navigators, outside of the Bible, may have "written the book" on disciplemaking. That is what Navigators are known for. They have many curricula, and I have not been through all of them to say this is in fact the best.

However, you would be hard put to find a better sequence of materials that, at the end of 9 months, have taken a recent convert to Christ into discipleship as well as the 2:7 Series. This is Book III, and it is valuable, but even much more valuable if the person being discipled has completed Books I and II. Great stuff.

If you were discipled 20 years ago, you might want to get all three books and get re-discipled.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2012
I have been facilitating this program for a few years. Find it to be a great rooting for both new believers and those who have been around for a while. Making disciples is what it is all about. I did this program when I first became a believer and was the best thing that happened to me. I eventually became a pastor. It has been changed from a 2 year program to a 1 year program.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2016
Very nice disciple making book, thanks to the authors, this really helps how to study the word of God
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
An excellent third series of studies and homework designed to establish biblical goals and worldview.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2015
Excellent on-going study being done at my church. I bought the series of books for my husband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
This is an excellent tool in learning to follow Christ and reaching others for Him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2015
This is #3 in really good discipleship program. I highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2016
Excellent in a discipleship process
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2015
Wonderful for high school youth!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 29, 2016
Great series for Small Groups
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse