Prime Music
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by Virama
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: I ship within 24 hours with First-Class-Speed in a professional waterproof bubble mailer.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Beat Freak
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Beat Freak

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Prime Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, May 25, 2010
"Please retry"
$5.85 $0.99

Product Details

1. Shortee "Intro"
2. Faust & Shortee "Pump Up The Bass"
3.  Faust & Shortee "Friday Night Special"
4. Sporty-O "Let Me Hit It" (Audiostalkers Remix)
5. Lonely Hearts Club "Apocalypse"
6. Jan Van Lier & DJ Marcus "Jack the Tempo" (Will Bailey Remix)
7.  Faust & Shortee "Here We Go Again"
8. Jontron "First Dose" (Instrumental)
9. Mle "You Like It" (Lazy Rich Remix)
10. Dimension Flux vs. Andy Craig "Bass Driven Beats"
11. Kill The Noise "Jokes On You"
12. Donald Glaude "Becky" (1.0 Mix)
13. DRC & DJ Denise "Hearsay" (Andycap Mix)
14. Party Hoppaz feat. Whiskey Pete "Down Low"
15. ALex Kidd (USA) "West Coast"
16. Will Bailey "Big Dirty Bass" (Wonk Remix)
17. Rico Tubbs "I Like It Raw" (MIghtyfools Remix)
18. DJ Hero "True Player Only" (DJ Hero & Mle Remix)
19. Mle "Crazy Switch" (Jquinetel's Crazy Drums Mix)
20. Kill The Noise "My World"
See all 31 tracks on this disc

Editorial Reviews

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in