Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun
Bought this for a nine year old. She absolutely LOVES IT ! Her mother is a make up artist, she gets to be 'just like mom- for hours and hours !!!
Published on May 4, 2012 by tri

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money
The main makeup palet it weird, it looks like it's all lip gloss???? My niece was happy for it and it was a cute small gift for the price.
Published 21 months ago by HavensMom


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hours of fun, May 4, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Make-up Kit (Toy)
Bought this for a nine year old. She absolutely LOVES IT ! Her mother is a make up artist, she gets to be 'just like mom- for hours and hours !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter LOVED it!, May 4, 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Make-up Kit (Toy)
This is a very nice make up set for my 6 year old. I love how it closes up to make one small triangle!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy to wipe off, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Make-up Kit (Toy)
only wish it had a top or some type of carry case. if you buy this buy a small make up case too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Barbie Make up kit, January 21, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Make-up Kit (Toy)
very nice kit. Lots of things for girls to do. Our granddaughters love it for playing dress up. We would order it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, March 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Make-up Kit (Toy)
Got this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves to apply her own make up and when her cousins come over they all do makeup.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Taylor loved it, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Make-up Kit (Toy)
My neighbor is 6 and loves makeup, it kept her out of mine and my nephews girls loved it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great kit, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Make-up Kit (Toy)
Great little set. My granddaughter love this make-up kit. She was all smiles
when this was opened. I'm sure she is putting it all to good use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arrived early and on time, as described too, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Make-up Kit (Toy)
I am extremely excited about Christmas this year, my daughter is at that age when she is experimenting with make up and being like mommy. this with the vanity I bought will be a great surprise. especially for a Barbie girl. item arrive well packaged and early.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present purchased during sale in September., October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Make-up Kit (Toy)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, so she hasn't received it yet. It's new in the box and looks like a more expensive item. It was packaged so it wouldn't be damaged during shipping. I'm extremely happy with my choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for the money, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Barbie Make-up Kit (Toy)
The main makeup palet it weird, it looks like it's all lip gloss???? My niece was happy for it and it was a cute small gift for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Barbie Make-up Kit
Barbie Make-up Kit by Beautiwise
$14.12
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.