Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent deal!
You get all 6 colors. Prior to this I only had the lighter pink color and was forced to order all 6. I thought I would have to throw away the other colors but it turned out that they don't add enough color to really change the color of my lipstick anyways as long as I only used a very light coat. If you used a thicker coat of the gloss the color would be more obvious...
Published on July 30, 2012 by Ronaldstageman

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cute colors, but terrible consistency
So the colors are reallllly cute, and the little bottles they come in are good size for your purse or cluthc. The bad thing, is that theres too much glitter inside for the "shimmer" part of it. When I apply it, I feel like i'm applying glitter foil pieces that were mixed in only a tiny bit of lipgloss. And barely anything comes out on the brush when you pull it out. So...
Published 11 months ago by Bella


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent deal!, July 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Beauty Treats Shimmery Lip Gloss Set 6 Colors (Misc.)
You get all 6 colors. Prior to this I only had the lighter pink color and was forced to order all 6. I thought I would have to throw away the other colors but it turned out that they don't add enough color to really change the color of my lipstick anyways as long as I only used a very light coat. If you used a thicker coat of the gloss the color would be more obvious. The gloss has a little sparkly glitter in it and is not too gooey (like a lot of lip glosses tend to be.) The fact that it is not real "gooey" is why I tracked this particular lip gloss down because I cannot stand feeling the lip gloss on my lips but I want the shine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice colors, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Beauty Treats Shimmery Lip Gloss Set 6 Colors (Misc.)
Love all these colors. But wish they were a little darker on.
Love the high gloss and feel on my lips.
Love the tubes they come in.
Easy to use. Very nice, like them allot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Colors, February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Beauty Treats Shimmery Lip Gloss Set 6 Colors (Misc.)
I love all of the colors! The gloss lasts for awhile and doesn't dry out my lips. I'm keeping 3 and giving away the other 3 in Easter baskets!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!!!!, April 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Beauty Treats Shimmery Lip Gloss Set 6 Colors (Misc.)
Great price and great company. I recommend this company for future purchases and I will shop again from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gifts!, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Beauty Treats Shimmery Lip Gloss Set 6 Colors (Misc.)
This came just in time to give as gifts to 4 special friends. My mom got one too! I picked one for myself. It goes on smoothly, and doesn't feel clumpy or dry. It leaves lips feeling moist, and it naturally gets absorbed into lips without crudding.
I love it! May purchase it in the future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stocking stuffer, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Beauty Treats Shimmery Lip Gloss Set 6 Colors (Misc.)
Bought these for my niece for Xmas. The colors seem to be sheer but she really likes them. Good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beauty treats shimmery lip gloss, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Beauty Treats Shimmery Lip Gloss Set 6 Colors (Misc.)
Very, very nice item. I purchase a couple of sets of these as part of my granddaughter's Christmas gift. They are reasonably priced and just the perfact item for the pre-teen and teen girl. Would I recomment this item....you betcha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, January 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Beauty Treats Shimmery Lip Gloss Set 6 Colors (Misc.)
Very Fast Delivery, These were very nice, but a little smaller than I expected or I would have given them 5 stars. I would order again. Was very pleased with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product.., December 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Beauty Treats Shimmery Lip Gloss Set 6 Colors (Misc.)
Gave the glosses as stocking stuffers...girls loved the gloss, colors and size works perfect for side pockets in handbag. Recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hott!, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Beauty Treats Shimmery Lip Gloss Set 6 Colors (Misc.)
The colors are Hott n last long! And paired with the right liner it becomes amazing. And it's not sticky
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Beauty Treats Shimmery Lip Gloss Set 6 Colors
$11.03
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.