Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Look Park Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 9, 2014
The sheets are very pretty. the material is very soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
These sheets feel great for the price. They aren't silk or anything but they are comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2014
Too small for my twin bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
These did not fit my queen mattress. First night using them and they ended up coming up on all four corners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
These sheets are of Great quality. These sheets are plenty large enough to have room to tuck them in and they fit the bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
These sheets had to be returned. The first wash, they came apart at the hems. Not good quality sheets and I do not recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
We were in need of new sheets and I like the ones with higher tread count, these are so soft, it's like sleeping on silk and the wash up beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
The sheets are pretty - but they won't stay on the bed no matter how hard you try. The corners are constantly popping off. They are always wrinkled up and messy looking, but for the price I paid I'm not sure what I was expecting....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
I love these sheets. They are good quality and fits my queen size bed perfectly. My sketicism to buy was a waste.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.